Hey is there a way to watch Channel 5 on the net? Just wondering if there are any sites that stream Channel 5?
mobtv ![]()
mobtv is for programs that are past liao leh... actually i wanna watch a show tonight, but decided to let my mum watch her program instead...so wondering any way i can watch on the net...
got try recordtv.com?
recordtv.com
I go in, i think the website spoil liao haha...it shows this
| An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below. |
[ArgumentException: Redirect URI cannot contain newline characters.] |
hurhur...
eh got or not people~~~~ hehe
go ur neighbour house watch ![]()
i dun know my neighbours sad
come my house watch ![]()
i live at far east ![]()
record tv.sg google chrome error line
| An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below. |
[ArgumentException: Redirect URI cannot contain newline characters.]
System.Web.HttpResponse.Redirect(String url, Boolean endResponse) +3295933
System.Web.HttpResponse.Redirect(String url) +6
RecordTVWeb.DefaultAJAX.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e) +366
System.Web.UI.Control.OnLoad(EventArgs e) +99
System.Web.UI.Control.LoadRecursive() +47
System.Web.UI.Page.ProcessRequestMain(Boolean includeStagesBeforeAsyncPoint, Boolean includeStagesAfterAsyncPoint) +1436
|
ya lor error, i think this Daisuke bluff one
last time i use lar cb ![]()
i know why it kena error liao, i think got lawsuit with mediacorp...
hur... so u coming my house arh? ![]()
cannot i am overseas now
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hur... so u coming my house arh?
u pervert no, i go ur hse marinate ur ass with tomato sauce hehe
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:u pervert no, i go ur hse marinate ur ass with tomato sauce hehe
mayo better ![]()
den how u get channel 5 from overseas ![]()
sentosa
lame shit!!!! ![]()
but now sentosa is officially part of sg due to the bridge
Go Ubin lor, no bridge connected. ![]()
eh so confirm no channel 5 streaming online ah haiz
Originally posted by gasband:eh so confirm no channel 5 streaming online ah haiz
None that I heard of. I rely on PPStream, there's another site which I forgot (paiseh), but dunno stream Chan 5 anot.
that one dun have...nvm lah, thanks anyway