Originally posted by tinuviel07:why you two got so cute nicks for each other de..
ya lo.. so compatible right? i secretly admired her since young ![]()
fei ni mo shu
Originally posted by Fantagf:
not my business I mind for wat
i was planning to cohabit with u de
Originally posted by Fantagf:IN the old movie when FBI arrived there was alarm pee poo pee poo, so FBI is pee poo pee poo
orhhhhhhh then your nick leh? poo pee poo pee... your nicks are opposites of each other sia
wow, now I am ji pi ge da, OMG!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:orhhhhhhh then your nick leh? poo pee poo pee... your nicks are opposites of each other sia
he anyhow call lah, he xdd
Originally posted by FBI:
i was planning to cohabit with u de
oh, company habit is it.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:orhhhhhhh then your nick leh? poo pee poo pee... your nicks are opposites of each other sia
this is our secret an hao for calling each other dear in public.
Originally posted by Fantagf:he anyhow call lah, he xdd
but he offering explicitly liao..
oh, company habit is it.
no leh.. i already moved my things liao.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:but he offering explicitly liao..
let him lah, now it is past midnight so some people may get cranky cranky
no leh.. i already moved my things liao.
u sure your company, office allows u
no i moving to your house..
ok enought of crap i going slp le bye everyone
no i moving to your house..ok enought of crap i going slp le bye everyone
bye good nite. my house not your company and office.
me going sleep le.. bye you two...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:me going sleep le.. bye you two...
bye, good night and sweet dream
from slim lim scam to bgr chat box?
they said if you put two women stranger together....
it wont take more then 5 min before they start chatting like they known each other for years...
lol. true story. women... lol.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ask mypillowtalks go find him.
Yes. Go 5th floor of sim lim square, at about 1pm to 6pm.... Find Shop call mynextcom... There super cheap stuff... i go bellsystem.... fking scammed off $500 more.
think slim lim first 3 floor are scam operated shops....
4th and above are where the honest guys are....
coz honest ppl tend to earn less and cant affort the higher rental shops closer to the ground floors.
when u shop there, just gotta be streetsmart, be alert, and wise to tell if they are scamming. Not all shops scam
Originally posted by Fantagf:when u shop there, just gotta be streetsmart, be alert, and wise to tell if they are scamming. Not all shops scam
Ya must careful one. But why sim lim square the name like assicoated with cheats?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Ya must careful one. But why sim lim square the name like assicoated with cheats?
sim lim square has bad reputation. It is the fault of those greedy, dishonest sales people there.
Must be the feng shui
As much as that it's people falling for deals that are too good to be true. Get some common sense.