dis yr the location got change anot huh?
at the floating thingy around Marina...

Esplanade there lor.
then the things very little liao compared to the past.
me prefer last time de.
how to get to the floatin tingy?
dis yr stil @ esplanade thr meh?
last time stil got many rides hor.
go to ritz-carlton greenhouse for buffet dinner $58++ uob card got 15% ![]()
and then just cross the road
the river hong bao thing is just there ![]()
if you know how to get to marina square u know how to get to the floating thing ![]()
but i wan to eat pasar malam food leh!
me oways go marina sq de leh.
stil duno hw to go to th floatin ting leh.
when u reach there ask info counter or ppl there. No problem one la
izit near the flyer?
Today's the last day alr.. Me never go and see..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:izit near the flyer?
no ![]()
the entrance is opposite ritz-carlton ![]()
ritz-carlton is next to marina square ![]()
i think u watch chingay on tv better lah ![]()
chingay no end oladi meh?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Today's the last day alr.. Me never go and see..
Sure the last day is today?
The CNY not even over yet......
Originally posted by 4sg:Sure the last day is today?
The CNY not even over yet......
http://www.riverhongbao.sg/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46&Itemid=53
hw cm dun hv cny bazaar de?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:how to get to the floatin tingy?
dis yr stil @ esplanade thr meh?
last time stil got many rides hor.
but very near esplanade also leh. got link de.
you see ar. you walk in to assplanade..
then got 1 entrance on the other side can link to the outside right.. turn left.... which is the floating thing....
last time ish at SG river there ma.
now no more rides liao la.... now kns. little stuffs nia.
can walk from the flyer also actually.
wa.. this year.. 1 week nia meh?
siao bo.. last time open for many weeks lor. until i dun want to go anymore ![]()
luckily i went liao. nothin much. 1 hour enough liao.
I can see it from my office everyday in raffles, but i also dunno how to go...
So both flyer and the floating platform are near marina square? so nearest MRT = city hall?
hw u got to the cai shen huh?
& hw cm the floor of the floatin platform so scary one de?
cos it meant to signify tis yr scary year mah! ![]()
no lah.
the floorin like spongy spongy liddat de.
spongy = no stability
choy!
i think the flooring has always been like that ..
�
大
å®¶

�
�
�