If Sporeans all are angmohs , will we be more gracious?
What is the first thing you do if you wake up as 6ft tall angmoh hunk or babe in the morning?
look for SPGs
dreaming
First thing wake up, of coz go wash up la, then wat?
Caucasians also humans what....
shout "what the fuck".
i will ask myself
who the fuck is beside me
Originally posted by [J]erry:i will ask myself
who the fuck is beside me
who do u want beside u?
Originally posted by Catknight:If Sporeans all are angmohs , will we be more gracious?
What is the first thing you do if you wake up as 6ft tall angmoh hunk or babe in the morning?
Go back to sleep again. ![]()
What makes you think angmoh people are gracious?
Angmoh people are the number one talented in acting. Probably they're born with that acting skills.
It's true, they are an acting race.
yucks
i dun want
Originally posted by Fantagf:
who do u want beside u?
no ma.. causasian love to screw around.. so no idea who is beside them when they woke up
Originally posted by [J]erry:no ma.. causasian love to screw around.. so no idea who is beside them when they woke up
caucasian ppl i know said that not all are like that. my ex colleague worked in US said that media gives distorted portray of them.
somehow i know there are more people like that in US compared to where we are
though Asians are now free from colonial rule, our mentality are colonised sigh..
In a way it's not our fault, the angmohs dominated popular culture and who do not want to be popular :)Alexandria ambrosia my dream date...how many asian gals can make it like her?
And pls dun tell me asian women don't want to wake up looking like her:)
yyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeee
siang lai eh?
look like ���� best!
i rikes!
or 志玲 oso can!
Originally posted by Catknight:If Sporeans all are angmohs , will we be more gracious?
Just kidding.
Let's face it...babes are high maintainence especially superbabes like Aless...can't afford dates like her without my father being an oil sayed in dubai
Originally posted by Catknight:Let's face it...babes are high maintainence especially superbabes like Aless...can't afford dates like her without my father being an oil sayed in dubai
why depend on father, strike it rich yourself
Talking abt being angmoh..yes that helps a lot too it's like having a mac besides a PC if you know what I mean..you are more userfriendly to women of different nationalities
pinkerton mentality. angmos are generally nice people but they have their flaws too
It seems like we are living in an age of angmoh sex goddess worship ...instead of a temple ..it's being done over the mass media
Angmoh worship have become our religion subconsiously..I saw asian gals so proud having angmoh spouses
ts 讲酱多
最�也�是�以 pcc 罢了
If I'm a rich good looking angmoh like Ironman , I won't mind dating those sweeties but marry them as wives, got to think twice..
Originally posted by Catknight:It seems like we are living in an age of angmoh sex goddess worship ...instead of a temple ..it's being done over the mass media
We are decent men living in an indecent time.