And i guess the reason a lot of this guys date sugar mommies especially those ones overseas, is to get financial support.
They need to pay their fees, eat good food, drive nice ride, leave in a condo man .You see the truth, is most guys are liable to falling into temptation.
Imagine, a sugar mummy offers you 10k dollars monthly in your account, your apartment fully furnished and paid for, and a key to a flashy ride, Maybe a convertible kompressor, or something of that simple calibre. And if you are schooling, all fees paid for.
All she wants in return is 2 days in a week, regular service, with occasional suprises.
Is it not tempting? How many guys would fall for it. I for one, would think three times before turning it down. I just wouldnt, but it is hell tempting.
Who date SUGAR MUMMIES for love??
of coz pple will be tempting... offer so good who dun want?
who sia dun wan free gifts?
u need to lick cheese pie . u ready for it?
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:u need to lick cheese pie . u ready for it?
Lol, better than getting pwn in self-created thread.
being paid le! no nid go geylang...
u jealous rite................
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:u need to lick cheese pie . u ready for it?
sugar mommy are usually oldies, still got cheeze pie meh??? It is a total disgrace for men/boys to live on soft rice, i hate such guys, no bones at all.
Originally posted by angel7030:
sugar mommy are usually oldies, still got cheeze pie meh??? It is a total disgrace for men/boys to live on soft rice, i hate such guys, no bones at all.
not necessarily oldies...can be those in the 35-45 range also some still look sexy and attractive....Also can be expat woman from overseas working locally fall into sugar mummy category....
plus some boys like milf. also some milf like the hard erection of young boys...
Sugar mummies or Cougars as they are now being referred to have become a viable option for younger men dealing with PMS (Permanent Money Shortages)
A cold beer a day to keep worries away, a healthy diet and great sex. Just the simple necessities that a man needs to live a full life!
But what happens when life does not cooperate? How is a young man supposed to deal with consistent money shortages while the price of gas, movie tickets and even the price of one packet of Hostess insist on heading the wrong direction at an alarmingly intolerable rate?
As a young man myself from the current generation where gender equality is prevalent, where women have rised to match the the status of men in society, i do not necessarily beleive that men must shoulder all the responsibilities in such times, and especially at such a young age.
i mean, women have been doing it since ancient times, and they become hypocrites & cried foul with feminist theories
Originally posted by angel7030:
Speak for the female equivalents too.
umm, any guys here ever thought of being a toy boy to Jenny Chua? This bitchy old woman is filthy rich.
Originally posted by Fantagf:umm, any guys here ever thought of being a toy boy to Jenny Chua? This bitchy old woman is filthy rich.
Capitaland? no thanks
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Who date SUGAR MUMMIES for love??
rarely, any guy does that coz, younger man and older woman relationship is rarely love.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:Capitaland? no thanks
not sure if she is from capitaland, she is the top person at raffles hotel
this kind of relationship is about trading for sex and attention
technically its a gigolo
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:not necessarily oldies...can be those in the 35-45 range also some still look sexy and attractive....Also can be expat woman from overseas working locally fall into sugar mummy category....
plus some boys like milf. also some milf like the hard erection of young boys...
a whole bunch of weird peoples that forgo dignity and intergrity.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:technically its a gigolo
plainly, it is a boneless chicken man.
Please improve your language... live, not leave... think twice not think three times
i for one.. dont really mind sugar mummies.. who says you still cant have your girlfriend..
anyone got lobang for sugar mummy? I also wish that I have one. But to accept or not, is up to one's mindset and abilities.
Great! Any ideas how to get one? ![]()