hi guys. i'm kinda new at jogging, and i heard that tml got nike sales.
anyone can advise me what i should look out for? noob at running
noob at running better not start
whatever shoe, if u can jog, any shoe also can, if u cannot jog, wears Nike Air 2009 bump up also no use.
haha. must start la. health reason.
cuz i heard stuff like, wrong shoes, will affect the knees etc
get asics.
stay away from the rest
nike not best choice, if veri cheap then buy...... Adidas, Asic?? or one japanese brand, i forget name liao, now 40% discount
Originally posted by Bak la va:nike not best choice, if veri cheap then buy...... Adidas, Asic?? or one japanese brand, i forget name liao, now 40% discount
mizuno?
anyway, mine is adidas
Running shoes, go for asics or the mizoumu (spelling) .. Nike for brand nia ....
IMO Asics still the best.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha. must start la. health reason.
cuz i heard stuff like, wrong shoes, will affect the knees etc
then go barefoot and step on those stone to perk you up lah.
Originally posted by Rednano:
mizuno?
anyway, mine is adidas
Red, is mizuno!!! Thn Q ah.....![]()
Mizuno running is also very light...... Gd for jogging n walking....
I also wanna to buy, now i try means to spoilt my adidas ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Mizuno running is also very light...... Gd for jogging n walking....
I also wanna to buy, now i try means to spoilt my adidas
bak me also need to get a pair of new jogging shoes for our 10k.. i don't want run half way my adidas give way.. very ma lu one.
u go to paragon, level 4, there got 1 at 89.00 - 45% = 48.95
Originally posted by Bak la va:u go to paragon, level 4, there got 1 at 89.00 - 45% = 48.95
panda brand one ar?? so expensive hor
Originally posted by angel7030:
then go barefoot and step on those stone to perk you up lah.
lol. i think i'll stick to jogging =P
adidas huh
Eh... Adidas?
I nv see Mizuno before -___-
Just look for the running shoes section lah.
Can find one within your budget, within your tolerance level in matters of colours, design and probably a good fit, then buy lor.
You going to a sale leh, not specially to buy a pair of runnings shoes with custom insoles and special people that will be measuring your heartbeats, your gaits & your bodyweight.
Originally posted by angel7030:
panda brand one ar?? so expensive hor
Wlau, Ang!!! This is one of the cheapest liao la.........
mine's adidas...its so light and airy....i love wearing it when i'm jogging i'm i remember correctly it was a climacool edition
I had various Nikes, but they didnt last long.
Then I had puma, which is pretty good, but with all the advertisement and hype now, they are very expensive.
Then a pair of New Balance that serve me too well. It wont spoil! I had to leave it in Thailand and hopfully some folks can help me throw them away.
Now is back to Nikes, but buying from USA is cheaper and easier. Because I got really small feet, so can buy and wear cheaper kids size.
Go queensway n buy la........ many choices n cheaper..........
SAF new balance and brooks!
somemore got new series now
i had brooks, but wore out alr
depends on what kinda foot you have...flat feet? high arch? etc. google for coolrunning or runners world - input the various requirement/type of feet and see what it spews out