after 10 yr+ never seen.. she never seem to changed much.. still as sweet and young and innocent..
27 years old still single, i invited her to my home tommorrow.
preparing candle light and food stuff for dinner now.
she will come tommorrow
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:after 10 yr+ never seen.. she never seem to changed much.. still as sweet and young and innocent..
she will come tommorrow
umm, wat about yr wife?
my wife is not in town leh
thanks ar!
+1
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:my wife is not in town leh
so the cat not in the mouse goes out to play
maysbe she rikes married man
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:after 10 yr+ never seen.. she never seem to changed much.. still as sweet and young and innocent..
she will come tommorrow
prepare Wine too make her drunk
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:prepare Wine too make her drunk
u wanna join in?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u wanna join in?
Nop Just helping him lolx
_|_
she last time is blur blur one. no bf also
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:she last time is blur blur one. no bf also
Blur Blur? meaning?
she can help u think of new nick
Are you going to that one with her? Hehe!
then how?
Ok. Wadever.
hehe this is where my speciality comes in...video cam, camera etc....![]()
Your wife called me, she told me she met her secondary school ex bf, very yandao and long one, he invited her to stay with him at his hotel room for a few days, will be returning late. You enjoy ya
angel ba gua za zhi reporter wannabe....![]()
or mediacorp's scriptwriter wannabe.....
27, poly graduate (maybe got degrees liao), 10 years innocent, single, no bf, blur blur...wha lau!!! of course come to your house lah, for so long nobody want, must be airport type or not chio type, only you take such gal.
Becareful the candles ya, since she blur blur, you must be goon goon, dun burn the whole house down ya. And start washing up yr wife bras and panties before she come back..or else hor...
Originally posted by angel7030:27, poly graduate (maybe got degrees liao), 10 years innocent, single, no bf, blur blur...wha lau!!! of course come to your house lah, for so long nobody want, must be airport type or not chio type, only you take such gal.
Becareful the candles ya, since she blur blur, you must be goon goon, dun burn the whole house down ya. And start washing up yr wife bras and panties before she come back..or else hor...
erh I becoming blur liao
wat the wife's bras and panties got to do with it?.....
Poor gal... TS gonna make her turn lesbian.
Originally posted by 4sg:erh I becoming blur liao
wat the wife's bras and panties got to do with it?.....
because TS might be making the gal to wear his wife's bra and panties for fantasy..tio bo angel?![]()