My Teva chui riao..
Any recommendations for a really comfy and lasting and will not stink flip flop?
my obvious choice!

Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Wa rao...this type sure major stink!
for ur readin pleasure.
crocs comes in slippers flip flops nowadays........
or you can try http://shapeupshoes.com
Its interesting, wear 30 minutes per day can shape up your legs.
I like to step on guy's flip flop and make fall...hehehe
, then say sorry to them.
Originally posted by nehpyh:My Teva chui riao..
Any recommendations for a really comfy and lasting and will not stink flip flop?
Tat Seng.
havaianas FTW
just get surfers' paradise lah at giant. $7.90 only.
Crocs lor. They fit your criteria perfectly.
I went shopping just now.
Was looking at a traditional birkenstock.....but dont have my size.
Is S$95/- too much to pay for a tradinational birkenstock?
Originally posted by cApitaland:Crocs lor. They fit your criteria perfectly.
crocs are so out
go for birkenstock, u'll nver go wrong with it
Originally posted by candiz:crocs are so out
wore my fav golden brw birkies dat day.
den my frd said nwdays no one wear le.
No one wear, we wear, not they wear, they care so much for what?
Hmmm......if price is roughly the same, will wait till got sale then buy then.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wore my fav golden brw birkies dat day.
den my frd said nwdays no one wear le.
birkie is like timeless fashion, won't out of date
crocs are like so... eww, i always think guys who wear crocs to go out are so 'off', esp those who wear bright colour ones with jeans, totally nono!!
i wear crocs at hm, but outside, don't even think abt it, u'll never catch me in a croc outside, at very least i'll wear slippers
Originally posted by cApitaland:Crocs lor. They fit your criteria perfectly.
Thanks but dun like cocks. Might even get my toes jam in da escalators!
Originally posted by candiz:crocs are so out
Already have a pair of Birkins...from TPE...love it but it's suede and it's no good when near water....
Originally posted by cassie:At least Birkies got sale. Never seen Crocs on sale before.
Got, just rare to see them. Like maybe in USA for season change and during some warehouse sale which one of the forumer queue with his beloved to try on and buy a pair in sg.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
i dun quite like this design coz i'll tend to get blister in between my big toe & 2nd toe..
i prefer juz slip in those kind..
Sorry but Croc really are not exciting...and I dun usually like to pay good $$ for by-products that disintegrate!
A pair of labble croc costs $60. A pair of leather suede/cork/latex/brass buckle birkin costs $120. Just looking at possible cost of material, I already guess Birkin is more value-for-money. Not forgetting chic and comfy too!