This saturday my gf will spend her first ever valentine with me, anyone know where can get good flowers?
budget $100+/-
Thanks! Hopefully can get by friday, wanna give it to her at 0000 on friday night
Don't buy flowers lar, waste money and no meaning/creativity/permanence leh.
Unless she weally likes to receive frouwers.
Why waste money when people in Africa are starving?Why not spend your first valentines doing charity works helping the poor contribute to world peace even better?
Wah,Agenda got gf liao ah?
Heee
God condemns valentines day! Christians are not supposed to celebrate it.Amen!
u muz rem k.
buy flowers nt enuff.
muz oso tro in an exp gift.
plus dinner.
venue must be very lomantic that kind.
the more expensive the place the happier the girl is.
Originally posted by MooKu:Don't buy flowers lar, waste money and no meaning/creativity/permanence leh.
Unless she weally likes to receive frouwers.
Do you like flowers? ![]()
me canot emphasise more on the package of flowers wif gift ok.
last time got one guy gave me flowers made me beri angry!
coz he only bog the flowers bt neber buy me any gift!
he still said the 2 stuffed toys wif the flowers r gifts!
stuffed toys wif flowers are not gifts ok!
& me hate stuffed toys!
they is bad for me!
do something diy