Hi, asking on behalf of my friend.
Anybody knows where to get couple rings within the budget of $100+, $200+?
I know Lee Hwa, CitiGems, SK, Goldheart is way out of budget, usually price range starts from $600.
Thanks. (:
those neighbourhood goldsmith shops will do...
the shop at bugis junction right beside the exit to the macdonalds and the concourse..
want to pak tor, must throw good money... since its a form of investment...
Hmmm.. but there's no point in getting something so expensive, as it's only for V'day and not wedding or ROM, plus they only got together for a couple of months. Just a normal couple ring, but don't want too shabby or cheapo. Strictly NO TAKA Jewellery.
Any suggestions?
juz go moshi moshi lah.
read somewhere that some of moshi 2 stuff nt real..
couple's lab? At plaza singapura. Dont think it will cost more than $150
perlini's lah
or bits and pieces
Originally posted by trendz:Hi, asking on behalf of my friend.
Anybody knows where to get couple rings within the budget of $100+, $200+?
I know Lee Hwa, CitiGems, SK, Goldheart is way out of budget, usually price range starts from $600.
Thanks. (:
Couple rings in sliver/gold/platinum/stainless steel.
Let yourself or your friend know..If want to lock girls heart, hv to throw in money de.
Let her think that she is the "one" then you will only choose.
Dun skim on the ring if u want to be long long wid her...if that happen... Trust me,You will get back more then the rings worth, i been in this type of game for at least 10 years which some i fail terriblelly... furthermore.. is only the female ring's $, the male ring is yours or your friend.
If budget is really your concern , can try "Taka" althought some say is no good..but looking back, is the budget that is holding you/your friend back..>> Then in turn is have to let the female know its sincerity liao..now no $ but heart hv her..
Also 1 thing, if a female is "kanna love spell" give her almost anything(of cos not rubbish lah) she will be happy, cos is from someone she love/like/admier.
Taka i think got sell those 200+ for a pair wid small diamond..then maybe if u can, go to some got brand jewerely shop, get the box from them..i know its kind of kuku, but after you get that box, its just you/your friend's story to sian the female only..say till flower lay egg also nobody knows..
Hope it helps.
Originally posted by bo liao:
Couple rings in sliver/gold/platinum/stainless steel.Let yourself or your friend know..If want to lock girls heart, hv to throw in money de.
Let her think that she is the "one" then you will only choose.
Dun skim on the ring if u want to be long long wid her...if that happen... Trust me,You will get back more then the rings worth, i been in this type of game for at least 10 years which some i fail terriblelly... furthermore.. is only the female ring's $, the male ring is yours or your friend.
If budget is really your concern , can try "Taka" althought some say is no good..but looking back, is the budget that is holding you/your friend back..>> Then in turn is have to let the female know its sincerity liao..now no $ but heart hv her..
Also 1 thing, if a female is "kanna love spell" give her almost anything(of cos not rubbish lah) she will be happy, cos is from someone she love/like/admier.
Taka i think got sell those 200+ for a pair wid small diamond..then maybe if u can, go to some got brand jewerely shop, get the box from them..i know its kind of kuku, but after you get that box, its just you/your friend's story to sian the female only..say till flower lay egg also nobody knows..
Hope it helps.
lol. if the girl is good with jewellery, then i guess one look and she knows already. Damn. TAKA Jewellery. lol.
Originally posted by trendz:lol. if the girl is good with jewellery, then i guess one look and she knows already. Damn. TAKA Jewellery. lol.
Ya lor..tats y i also said: Then in turn is have to let the female know its sincerity liao..now no $ but heart hv her..
I know Lee Hwa got promotion de(jus hv to see timing).. dunno like 2 years back V day, i buy kuku brand ring for gf..then she gv me Lee Hwa.. i was like so pai say..then it happen i pass Lee Hwa & saw the same thing..$50+ only..lol
Originally posted by trendz:Hmmm.. but there's no point in getting something so expensive, as it's only for V'day and not wedding or ROM, plus they only got together for a couple of months. Just a normal couple ring, but don't want too shabby or cheapo. Strictly NO TAKA Jewellery.
Any suggestions?
ice lemon tea.
Originally posted by FireIce:perlini's lah
or bits and pieces
perlini is reasonable. - should be within Ts's budget
tiffany&co actually not very ex what. the super plain one....
have $100 - $200?
I don't think have..
i think 400 can get two rings.
try couple's lab, the designs are quite nice, why set the sights so high
Originally posted by missqi:i think 400 can get two rings.
ts budget $200+ only