lolx
i just now saw a Beast type someword in this thread, wonder who leh
I am not replying to your thread too i am locking this soon....
*ok lah jus jk... but i am not joining...*
why am I in Single's Club? it's only for losers.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
once my physics teacher caught me. shyt!
gratz lolx
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
got what difference?this topic appears on the newest topics page
other people see liao will go find out who he is
then tada
they come across his threads
then tada
they're gonna post replies
then tada
ur plan backfired
short term sacrifice for a long term benefit.
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:why am I in Single's Club? it's only for losers.
u're oso a loser dun u noe dat..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
gratz lolx
she only said two words.
first word "WAKE"
second word "UP"
the guy who started this thread, pew pew, may be banned faster than me.
Creating threads to Flame a fellow forum member, picking fights, spreading hate, disrupting a healthy flow of discussions.
kekekekekekekekekekeke...
she only said two words.first word "WAKE"
second word "UP"
lolx if my DM
he shout
WING HUNG GET THE FREAKING WAKE UP
agreed!
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:the guy who started this thread, pew pew, may be banned faster than me.
Creating threads to Flame a fellow forum member, picking fights, spreading hate, disrupting a healthy flow of discussions.
Please find the definition of flame first
. Im doing things in a more civilised manner.
got what difference?this topic appears on the newest topics page
other people see liao will go find out who he is
then tada
they come across his threads
then tada
they're gonna post replies
then tada
ur plan backfired
yay!!!
I rock.
Cya retards later.
Enjoy your little group therapy session .
she only said two words.first word "WAKE"
second word "UP"
n got one time
My fren (gangster) sleep in his Science Class
My fren nearly kena water on his face lolx , heng i wake him up lolx
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:yay!!!
I rock.
Cya retards later.
bye fuckface ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:agreed!
what do you agree to? -_-V
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:yay!!!
I rock.
Cya retards later.
U rock (meaing u are rock = stone lolx) Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Make mi laugh ![]()
bye fuckface
try to refrain from flaming. thankie you o^^o
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:the guy who started this thread, pew pew, may be banned faster than me.
arent you also disrupting a healthy flow of discussions?
flaming ppl?
pot calling kettle black. wad a loser.
n got one time
My fren (gangster) sleep in his Science Class
My fren nearly kena water on his face lolx , heng i wake him up lolx
once during chem.. i took the pure water and sprayed a penis shape on my classmate ![]()
lol
arent you also disrupting a healthy flow of discussions?
flaming ppl?pot calling kettle black. wad a loser.
haha, just ignore him.
lolx if my DM
he shout
WING HUNG GET THE FREAKING WAKE UP
ur DM english fail
btw ur post count is N113 NAC now ![]()
ur DM english failbtw ur post count is N113 NAC now
lolx actually he wan to say FCKING
and i wan to 3714 posts ![]()
*dropping by for a sec*
Having my very own hate thread makes me feel that I've made it
*whistles*
Wah my name very big @ front page, go see.