Alright guys,am bad in this sort of things, Just to check where can i get a nice deal for proposal ring....
Budget last than 1.5k....
Originally posted by blowfish:Alright guys,am bad in this sort of things, Just to check where can i get a nice deal for proposal ring....
Budget last than 1.5k....
better b careful when buying cos some cut corners... tink u flip papers or walk in streets u know liao... or ask parn...![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:better b careful when buying cos some cut corners... tink u flip papers or walk in streets u know liao... or ask parn...
tat one at least 30k...
1.5k parn dunno de... ![]()
Taka Jewellery?
oh ya... I forgotten...
Congrats to TS for getting married~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh ya... I forgotten...
Congrats to TS for getting married~
its gng to...
still need the ring and proposal ma...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat one at least 30k...1.5k parn dunno de...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its gng to...still need the ring and proposal ma...
Btw, anyone wanna share their proposal methods? got kneel down anot ah?
im not sure how ur wtb will think when she hear about the budget.................
the diamond probably slightly bigger than a sesame seed nia
Originally posted by FireIce:im not sure how ur wtb will think when she hear about the budget.................
the diamond probably slightly bigger than a sesame seed nia
I dont know the marekt price leh.... this is just a safe budget i put aside.....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Btw, anyone wanna share their proposal methods? got kneel down anot ah?
bai sin ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:bai sin ah?
wha liew... simi bai sin iii sia ... I nv propose b4 ma... No experience in proposal ![]()
See drama always got kneel down de...
yah, tts drama.
Knee down can bring the possibility of success higher meh... lol.
we got the house liao, so .........
Well blowfish, how ya intending to pop the question?![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Well blowfish, how ya intending to pop the question?
Ai piak piak with legal reason mai....
oredi got house liao then still need to propose ah?
the 1.5k seng ki lai for a fridge or sofa loh
just get the wedding bands
Originally posted by FireIce:oredi got house liao then still need to propose ah?
the 1.5k seng ki lai for a fridge or sofa loh
just get the wedding bands
wedding band can use for proposal ah? I bo experience...
Btw, the difference in wedding bands and wedding rings is the diamond rite?
Originally posted by blowfish:Knee down can bring the possibility of success higher meh... lol.
we got the house liao, so .........
got house liao then give her the proposal she most wanted lo...
Originally posted by blowfish:
Ai piak piak with legal reason mai....
emotionally blackmail her in orchard.
then å�ƒæ ‘çš® for 2 mths?
just remember that proposal rings don't have to be diamond rings and you'll find your budget suffecient.
too many ppl forget that it is only recently that diamonds solitaires became popular on proposal rings.
for propersal ring it better for the girl to chose herself.If she not like it .. then no point .