Tmr is valentine's day already. Guys i need help on what to plan for tomorrow and what restaurant to go.. waraku full liao.. jacks place full liao.. still got what restaurant nice? no steaks please.
thanks guys i really need help. any interesting things i can do with my gf tomorrow? i got her a gift already..
most importantly.. what restaurant to go to..
try something else la... go restaurant every year buay sian meh??? Why not cook for her instead... Singapore Flyer there neh? Go restaurant makan then take the flyer...
i relli love guys who are so damn last minute.
emmmmmmmmmm
valentine...
last year at least still got gf.. this year
hong gan lonely!
waraku and jack's place, she sure break up with you.
go Angus lah. At Taka=D
go book your gf or your fav restaurant. if full house then tomorrow u go round and walk in to any restaurant that is not full house.
i rather take her to a resturant near a hotel and bed her...
give her a surprise
Originally posted by 2cansam:give her a surprise
by doing nothing
at home prepare dinner yourself? parents at home? no worries, then they can join in, lol
Originally posted by Cuperman:at home prepare dinner yourself? parents at home? no worries, then they can join in, lol
no romantic with parents
Call Mcdelivery to deliver food to her house in the morning...if u can somehow pay in advance
then when she eating that time, faster go think of other ways![]()
Or tell her: " eh... actually frankly speaking hor, i think your sister more chio lor...."![]()
Bottle Tree Park if she loves nature stuff...
Or can go to Secret Garden in city area...
Your gf is so lucky to have such a good bf like u. last min come sgforums to ask for ideas. she would be really touched. try McD's.
LOL. last minute sia.
ho seh liao sia.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
no romantic with parents
lol, then try ask parents to excuse awhile lol, rent the house from them for a night
u got money anot
if have u jitao buy 2 air tickets and bring her to bali or some other island
just ask her bring her passport then the rest u buy there.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u got money anot
if have u jitao buy 2 air tickets and bring her to bali or some other island
just ask her bring her passport then the rest u buy there.
i bet 50 he no money de :(:(
Dabao food and eat by the river. So romantic~~
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i bet 50 he no money de :(:(
:(
then how? :(
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i bet 50 he no money de :(:(
ok la budget $300
hmm walk in restaurant.. wlao dun say me until like dat la.. i really damn busy with work
lol 4 am liao ler, you still no idea ar?
so how?
got plans?
maybe gf chopping him right now.
sad that valentine day is seen as "pamper your gf" day.
why can't the females do the thinking as well.