Tell about what you did in school which was the Worst/Baddest thing done.
eg. slap teacher.
For me is during secondary school, i quarrelled with the teacher, walked out of class, slammed the door and pointed the middle finger to the teacher.
*one more*
I tore my exam paper infront of my history teacher cause i so piss off with her marking.
What about you?
Woww, i actually did alot of bad stuff... And till now, i do feel a whole lot of remorse..
Those that I can remember:
Slammed the door in the teachers back
Molested a teacher
Defy teacher by just walking out of class
Shamelessly flirt with the teachers
Always insult or put the teacher down.
lol primary school.. pull down pe teacher pants... (by accident!) going to fall down then she grab me then opps
Originally posted by [J]erry:lol primary school.. pull down pe teacher pants... (by accident!) going to fall down then she grab me then opps
NICE!
female some more.
now now own up, who here shit their pants in primary school
*raises hand*
Originally posted by [J]erry:lol primary school.. pull down pe teacher pants... (by accident!) going to fall down then she grab me then opps
waloa this one steady la,
for me is teacher wanna slap me i siam, then kana other ppl lol~
seccondary school playing bball then threw a ball hit DM's head, lol who ask him stand so close xD
ignore and defy a fat arragont bitch teacher when she asked me to do something.
lost 2 v. expensive item (properties of MOE and School)
that worth more than S$ 4k
Originally posted by 2cansam:now now own up, who here shit their pants in primary school
*raises hand*
*hands down*
hold on, dis 1 is involve teachers or not?
or just some actions that does something bad and no nid to have anybody to know about it as well?
suspended myself from school. ![]()
i just chose not to go to school at all. haha~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hold on, dis 1 is involve teachers or not?
or just some actions that does something bad and no nid to have anybody to know about it as well?
i'll go with anything u've done in sch actually ^^
when i was in jc2, i walked out of my econ's tutorial class when i felt the teacher was picking on me unnecesarily. she n my classmates were shocked. then i don't attend her lessons anymore.
she gave me an F for prelim although i thot i did well enuf to pass. luckily i did well in my actual A level econs. on result day, i wanted to stuff my result slip in her face but decided otherwise becos i decided tt i really have nothing to prove to her....
i grab a fren's head and bash it onto the table.
it was over my ez-link card..
stupid time... ahh.. stupid time..
too bad the table was plastic and no blood ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i grab a fren's head and bash it onto the table.
it was over my ez-link card..
stupid time... ahh.. stupid time..
too bad the table was plastic and no blood
violent scene =.=
nothing
mi good boi boi
oh got got
JC time
i no like wear socks
and i always late
hide at bus stop, wait till all go away liao then i sneaked into class/lecture
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nothing
mi good boi boi
liar ![]()
you weren't just caught.
I'm a gd boi boi as well with my appearance and performance front of the teachers ![]()
whacked 2 bastards with the table when the teacher wasnt looking.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh got got
JC time
i no like wear socks
and i always late
hide at bus stop, wait till all go away liao then i sneaked into class/lecture
no like wear sox??
ur shoes must stink... and u must like it a lot ~ yea?!
LMAO
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
no like wear sox??ur shoes must stink... and u must like it a lot ~ yea?!
LMAO
i no sweat, literarily
and hor
after tt i heard tt ong beng seng and the esprit boss who is lin qingxia's hubby oso no like wear socks
so cool, literarily hiaK
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i no sweat, literarilyand hor
after tt i heard tt ong beng seng and the esprit boss who is lin qingxia's hubby oso no like wear socks
so cool, literarily hiaK
lol... ...
actually i oso no wear sox... but smell after time... so i wash it like weekly .. and only applicable when going out... ... ^^
oo.. it was nightmare for fatties in primary sch..
i won a fight against 5.. when usually is 3...
2 broke arms.. one keep crying, another run away.. one nth happen to him..
and i broke my keychain!
the most touching one was... this close friend of mine helped fight me..
2v7.. in the end we were running away tho we could easily win them..
ahh.. the fighting days... but secondary sch.. no more kids fight.. i scared parang..
IA
Use the metal bar that is used to secure the metal cabinet to hit my teacher's back.
If only i did it in sec school, when i can lift that thing up and swing it harder....![]()
The worst thing I did was to show attitude to a teacher diagnosed with cancer. She passed away not long after. :(