iirc the normal dinner buffet is $58++
now got uob cc disct 15%
那我的 $70 从哪里�?? =X
the discount until when? =O
my brother loves the greenhouse and he's coming back in about a month's time =X
i dunno
can call and ask
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
last time when i still got play violini told my teacher i will master the song and play it at the school concert
haha
it nvr happened
oh
is it difficult to play??????????
Originally posted by MooKu:hello little udon
why are you dating your luggages? packing to go somewhere?
going to boston on sunday for a week....=P
omg
udon can meet someone there!
i'm eating king's napolitan ice cream
quite interesting
got 3 colours inside white pink brown outside is choc
Originally posted by udontknowme:going to boston on sunday for a week....=P
ohhh.....
quick go finish up your assignment! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm eating king's napolitan ice cream
quite interesting
got 3 colours inside white pink brown outside is choc
i like the pink and brown but not the white
luckily my mom likes the white
i also like ripple...
sighh, i go make milo =(
Originally posted by MooKu:i like the pink and brown but not the white
luckily my mom likes the whitei also like ripple...
sighh, i go make milo =(
hmm... it's inside 1 single bar got 3 colours inside leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg
udon can meet someone there!
WHO??!!
im oredi meeting pple there loh....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hmm... it's inside 1 single bar got 3 colours inside leh
oh yours is one bar ah
sometimes when i buy, i buy the whole box =X
then i will eat the diff colors separately =X
Originally posted by udontknowme:WHO??!!
im oredi meeting pple there loh....
u can go MIT walk walk
Originally posted by MooKu:oh yours is one bar ah
sometimes when i buy, i buy the whole box =X
then i will eat the diff colors separately =X
oh
my sis gave us 1 bar and 4 mini cups
so i eating the bar
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u can go MIT walk walk
mi going to hah-vahd.
who is at MIT..?
Originally posted by MooKu:oh
is it difficult to play??????????
yeah. haha
even a musical talent like me can oni get thru first page
lol
gst credit so little nia haiz
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi going to hah-vahd.
who is at MIT..?
nobirdieee...
mi suddenly sleepy after eating i/c
mai crap liao me go orh orh, nite nite~
Ben and Jerry's now on offer at NTUC... go buy... go buy...
Udon going to enrol at Harvard?
im not so smart :(
im going there to walk walk. haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:im not so smart :(
im going there to walk walk. haha
methinks you are very smart worr
waaaa, no slp?
heehee. im flattered =P
but nope. im def not havard material. hahaha.
anyway, I LOVE GOOGLE!! because i found out that MSWord has templates set for brochures!! so now i dont have to worry about formatting =P heehee =D
im off to officially do work now. seeya all! and happy valentine's day =P