Originally posted by Babelfish:tiny.. i am the babelfish that went for the dim sum outing la.. my namesake is the yahoo translation website call babefish.yahoo.com
i mean ur nick in facebook leh
Originally posted by ReaLSaD:i duno..i feel if i leave my gf i'm a jerk then i also duno the other girl so well. what u think?
get to know the girl well 1st ba... i feel that now its still pretty early. Maybe after sometime when u realised that u really like the girl, then u can make the decision.
Or the other way lor.. stop flirting with the girl. don contact her even u miss her. And see if u can tahan or not
Hahahahahahaha. ![]()
Joke forum.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i mean ur nick in facebook leh
my facebook profile shows a picture of a bear wearing a pink shirt with the words'hug me'=) think its quite easy to spot
Originally posted by Shermalingam:Look dude, it's very simple... it's what 99.999% of all men suffer from... Forget about the stolen heart thing... There is no heart in question, all you want to do is bonk her...
So as a representative of 99.999% of men, I'd like to advise you to just go ahead and bonk her, then after that think who you like to bonk more, then let the other one go...
Simple solutions for simple problems...
All I want to do after reading this is LOL for a good 1 minute.![]()
It would not have been funny if I disagreed.
Go report police.
Hahah.
Heart got stolen. ![]()
L2paragraph first imo.
Originally posted by Shermalingam:Look dude, it's very simple... it's what 99.999% of all men suffer from... Forget about the stolen heart thing... There is no heart in question, all you want to do is bonk her...
So as a representative of 99.999% of men, I'd like to advise you to just go ahead and bonk her, then after that think who you like to bonk more, then let the other one go...
Simple solutions for simple problems...
i agree
You spend most of your time playing games, spend real money on something virtual, waste money on cigarettes. Carry this on and you'll soon find yourself with no GF issues to worry about.
One more thing to add. You mentioned that your family is fucked up but look at what you are telling us. You have no control over your finance, your GF is trying so hard to help and yet you are busy with some other online girl whom you know nuts about, except that her looks appeal to you.
Now tell me, does this sound fucked up to you?
jack neo, are you reading?
this could be a good script for your next movie. a nice redemption to all the previous shit movies you made.
i think this one got potential. just need a good story teller to add all the sugar and spice.....
-dble pst-
sure sounds like movie... dude... buck up... u r really wasted... leg in two boats sooner or later both boats sink then u know..
i will be awaiting FR as well.
TS, one solid advice for you - I'm certain this piece of advice will remain useful to you in the years to come too.
Grow up soon.
continue to flirt
hiaz. how come g irl flirts with guy even when she know he got gf de..make me so hard. i think i start to like her :S
i can only think of a word that begins with p and ends with e...
Originally posted by ReaLSaD:hiaz. how come g irl flirts with guy even when she know he got gf de..make me so hard. i think i start to like her :S
what word? p.....e?
nth.. my dear boy.. u wan to play go ahead and play.. but don't be so translucent can...
how come nobody asked?
TS. how old are u?
OMG MY SWEET *****