Hello, i am interested to go to some salon to get my hair designed.
Firstly i have no experience at all in this.
Secondly i prefer a shop tat can cut hair tat fits my face. I have a small chin and oval shaped face. XD
wats ur budget?
no need exp wat
u are going there to have ur hair styled... i mean.... "designed"....
so let the eerr... "designer" do it!!!
LMAO 'design'.....
gong kia.
we are not hair stylists
Originally posted by davidche:Hello, i am interested to go to some salon to get my hair designed.
Firstly i have no experience at all in this.
Secondly i prefer a shop tat can cut hair tat fits my face. I have a small chin and oval shaped face. XD
Most hairstylists can do this for you, but you have to make sure you communicate to them clearly what you want and don't want to see as your hairstyle. What they feel is suitable for you may not be to your liking, so stop them immediately if you start to feel that they are snipping your hair off in all the 'wrong' places.
Communication is key!
Design?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Wtf. ROFL. ![]()
Don't be so mean lar, you all. There's always a first time wat. We weren't born to know how to do everything.
But its hair style wor.
STYLE, who uses design for hair?
Its pretty weird.
Somemore, its the wrong usage of words. ![]()
but then it's his first time to cut his hair meh?
why design?
HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!
BTH i cannot control sia.
Hahahahahaha.
ROFL. ![]()
I also buay tahan.
I also cant helped but LOL at it. ![]()
hair design?
I usually know places which style hair but hair design ?!?!?!
BUT LUCKY FOR U!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I know just the place where they do hair design...
Design = mechanics rite?
so go Hair Machanics, TM i think still have but dunno close down anot? if not u gotta find a good garage that helps u design hair...