Originally posted by angel7030:
My grandma is still alive, the german one die liao, left the taiwan ai li san tribe grandma, who bored my mother, who died after giving birth to me, so my father alway curse me, luckily my grandma protect me, now my father also had a son, my step brother with the Chinese PRC woman from Shanghai.
the german one is not the 1 who gave birth to your mum rite> hence you do not have Deutsches Blut.
No no no, the german woman, my third step grandma was my late grandpa gf and later wife after he divorced my natural biological taiwanese grandma who is living with me and another Jap step grandma who had gone back to Jap to remarry and god know where she is now.
My biological taiwanese grandma give birth to my mother, and later live with a malaysian man before coming back to us after that malaysian man passed away and managed to get part of his asset.
So now my old taiwanese grandma who is also a Singapore citizenship now is rich, me wait for her to pass me her wealth...but me waited very long...hmmm...give her chilli eat
Originally posted by angel7030:No no no, the german woman, my third step grandma was my late grandpa gf and later wife after he divorced my natural biological taiwanese grandma who is living with me and another Jap step grandma who had gone back to Jap to remarry and god know where she is now.
My biological taiwanese grandma give birth to my mother, and later live with a malaysian man before coming back to us after that malaysian man passed away and managed to get part of his asset.
So now my old taiwanese grandma who is also a Singapore citizenship now is rich, me wait for her to pass me her wealth...but me waited very long...hmmm...give her chilli eat
complicated mein fraun..
Originally posted by Babelfish:complicated mein fraun..
me dogs are German Shepherd, Deutscher Schäferhund.
Originally posted by Babelfish:the german one is not the 1 who gave birth to your mum rite> hence you do not have Deutsches Blut.
No no no, the german woman, my third step grandma was my late grandpa gf and later wife after he divorced my natural biological taiwanese grandma who is living with me and another Jap step grandma who had gone back to Jap to remarry and god know where she is now.
then what Babelfish said is correct. he/she meant u do not haf "Deutsch Blut" = "German Bloodline" lor
Originally posted by Deino:i dunno you ask them?
according to wiki "The Philippines once contemplated naming their state "Malaysia", but Malaysia adopted the name first in 1963 before the Philippines could act further on the matter."
i can't find this line at all leh...
thats true
never call a Batak, Javanese or Dayak a Malay, they are different culturally and language wise
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:thats true
never call a Batak, Javanese or Dayak a Malay, they are different culturally and language wise
haha
problem is, for the sake of simplicity, many pp self identify with malay so other pp like chinese n indian not confuse too much
language still ok as all belongs to austronesian but still they r not mutually intelligible
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
then what Babelfish said is correct. he/she meant u do not haf "Deutsch Blut" = "German Bloodline" lor
thats why i was intrigued when she say that she have german blood..lol
Originally posted by Babelfish:thats why i was intrigued when she say that she have german blood..lol
the phrasing lil confusing at 1st lar..
the sentence "My late grandma was a taiwanese, a japanese and a german", it actually should mean "I have 3 grandmas, one was a taiwanese, one was a japanese, and one was a german". they r grandmas by relations, not by genetics
therefore she oso din say she has german blood lor...
i can't find this line at all leh...
its in the malaysia page of wiki
I am part Teochew Peranakan, Japanese & Chinese Hokkien.
So what am I?
My NRIC says Chinese Teochew.
the phrasing lil confusing at 1st lar..the sentence "My late grandma was a taiwanese, a japanese and a german", it actually should mean "I have 3 grandmas, one was a taiwanese, one was a japanese, and one was a german". they r grandmas by relations, not by genetics
therefore she oso din say she has german blood lor...
yeah i think thats what she is trying to say..
Originally posted by Deino:its in the malaysia page of wiki
found !! thank you very much deino
lol
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am part Teochew Peranakan, Japanese & Chinese Hokkien.
So what am I?
u can name urself anyone of the above ! the conventions r quite arbitrary somewhat sometimes
aiyo so hard...just put human race la
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am part Teochew Peranakan, Japanese & Chinese Hokkien.
So what am I?
I thought Singapore did away with the dialect group identification long time ago so your NRIC should be Chinese???
I am cough....cough.....unfortunately the long long time ago ...........kinda.......
mother from hk mother from tw maternal parents from china i'm born in sg
And i'm a Singaporean pure and pure.
U grew up and adopted in malay culture so u are malay pure and pure.
na beh chee bye (Just to illustrate how Singaporean i am)
My dog breed is Welsh Pembroke Corgi
Ancestors from Britian
She born in singapore and grew up with us
So she is Singapore doggy
Woof Woof
So simple u dunno meh
Who still here holds NRIC that has blood group on it?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Who still here holds NRIC that has blood group on it?
me lo
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Who still here holds NRIC that has blood group on it?
u make me go check my nric...
ya i haf on it. now dun haf liao meh ????
u make me go check my nric...ya i haf on it. now dun haf liao meh ????
i think dont have already, got ic quite different from ours if i'm not wrong. the new one picture makes them looks nicer
i tot shd need blood grp so dat emergency can quickly transfuse correct blood. unless now become test on the spot lor