anyone works in CBD?
got dis uncle eberitime lunchtime park his van by roadside & sell tidbits de, u knw?
Nope...but the snack van reminds me of the time when i bought mai ya tang from him...real delicious and it is a painless way of removing decaying tooth...
huh?
who is him?
how to remove?
mobile canteen / ninja van ![]()
I at CBD but nv see b4 lehx... along which street?
along small roads wif wide lanes.
Me see before & he is there frequently.. near amoy market the road there..
can pinpoint the location?
wh day of the week u rem?
ah moy food center there lor..cecil street..sometimes outside 7-11, sometimes near the temple there..but still along the ah moy food center the road there..
i dun rem the exact days of te week tho'..not keen to buy, so no rem.. ![]()
huh.
thr got 7-11 meh.
help me c when cm de leh.
me miz the chilli powder fish crackers.

lame.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh.
thr got 7-11 meh.
help me c when cm de leh.
me miz the chilli powder fish crackers.
Eh? I duno leh..cos i dun buy de. Come to think of it, i hav not seen him since CNY.
tia ah!