any good recommendation?
Not kenwood can already lar.![]()
the ji orleng one or blender?
extract nia.
juice is juice, pulp is pulp - dat one.
best is can put one whole apple into it dat kind one.
oh, the one got one tube u throw the fruit inside then u push it down with a baton tt one?
the philips one not very good ..
my home using another brand. suddenly i forgot which brand we bought. i check then post here tmr..
Wah lau, those are the hardest to clean.![]()
yayaya.
thks, bluejuice.
nvm coz cleanin not my concern.
the philips one is not very good because 1 part cannot open up and clean properly .. cannot clean properly means u are drinking the dirt too ..
so we changed the philips one ..
to?
oladi nxt day frm ystrdy le leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:to?
oladi nxt day frm ystrdy le leh.
zzzzzz tmr morning la ..
i lazy walk to the kitchen to see .. haha
wahaha! I went to check my juice extractor and realised its philips brand after all!
I distinctively remember shopping for another model with my mum leh .. duno why she went back to use philips ..
Anyway this is the one that my home is using ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wahaha! I went to check my juice extractor and realised its philips brand after all!
I distinctively remember shopping for another model with my mum leh .. duno why she went back to use philips ..
Looks... ... ... high tec... ![]()
u buy hw much marnee?
ManJuice extractor = left hand
shadup lah, pervie.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:shadup lah, pervie.
sorry kitty if i offended you.
What i meant to say is
Mango Juice extractor = left hand
Originally posted by PedoBear:
sorry kitty if i offended you.What i meant to say is
Mango Juice extractor = left hand
U remind me highly of Badzmaro...
RITE !?!?!?!?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wahaha! I went to check my juice extractor and realised its philips brand after all!
same here. same model.
i go ask the sugar cane juice uncle if he wants to sell his sugar cane juice roller extractor.
Jack LaLanne Power Juicer..!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMqemXx1e9M
Jack Lalanne
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_LaLanne
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMqemXx1e9M
the philips one is hw much?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMqemXx1e9M
the philips one is hw much?
I cannot remember ..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U remind me highly of Badzmaro...RITE !?!?!?!?
I am not Badzmaro
I am new