They had been horny all along since ancient times. Just now they are able to express it freely wthout being condemned.
Let me tell u a tru story which hapened to me many years back in my workplace, this lady, who was 5 yrs older than me , is not really a chiobu but those simple yet sexy enough kind.
after some aquuaintance, one day she begged me to let her give me a blowjob and even cried citing reasons such as loneliness ect..and she is guilty for something, emotional problems ect..
i let her. at thats it. ONS
Yes! ![]()
Originally posted by Kyo no.89757:Seeking a healthy sex partner,pretty ,slim,fair skin.16-21yrs old.
im17this yr,178cm,fit.
if any lady interested can contact me at 91207962.
details:satisfy each others needs,no other sex partner while tgt.
me me!!! but i checked my head, i got no horns, you dun mind ya.
and me not thirsty too.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:They had been horny all along since ancient times. Just now they are able to express it freely wthout being condemned.
Let me tell u a tru story which hapened to me many years back in my workplace, this lady, who was 5 yrs older than me , is not really a chiobu but those simple yet sexy enough kind.
after some aquuaintance, one day she begged me to let her give me a blowjob and even cried citing reasons such as loneliness ect..and she is guilty for something, emotional problems ect..
so kind.
very nice.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:They had been horny all along since ancient times. Just now they are able to express it freely wthout being condemned.
So you bent down and she wears the sex toy and do it for you hor. I will like to thanks her too.
angel7030, women do it fr many reasons but men do it mostly for sexual craving.
Originally posted by Kyo no.89757:Seeking a healthy sex partner,pretty ,slim,fair skin.16-21yrs old.
im17this yr,178cm,fit.
if any lady interested can contact me at 91207962.
details:satisfy each others needs,no other sex partner while tgt.
i know of one who may interesrest but she is 30 yrears old.
Boy u like Milf?
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:angel7030, women do it fr many reasons but men do it mostly for sexual craving.
Worldlybusinessman, you never heard of giggolo ar?? you still very immature.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:i know of one who may interesrest but she is 30 yrears old.
Boy u like Milf?
no wonder me still single
i am not gigolo. so what if i am. best job in the world rite, sex + money makes a man's life perfect.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:i am not gigolo. so what if i am. best job in the world rite, sex + money makes a man's life perfect.
if thats what you really think that will make life perfect.
shallow.
very shallow.
close +1
err.. i find it hard to believe, like those typical guy fantasy
Originally posted by candiz:err.. i find it hard to believe, like those typical guy fantasy
agreeable
it up to u to believe. just telling my expereince.
FTI, Man fantasisze, woman plays on it because she is the object of that fantasy and that makes her feel good. ok?
man goes for the kill, woman waits to be killed. understood?