I am at home. I have an exam tomorrow. But, i can't bloody study beacause of the weather, anyone experiencing the same problem and could suggest a remedy?
soak yourself in cold ice water ![]()
library
go have sex now to get the release of the chemical hormone endorphin...
run 21km army half marathon now...
rub medicated oil on ur private parts, nose, head...
This is fun. ![]()
Originally posted by Clone:):library
Too late to go out now. Sigh, wasted day. Stupid exams
simple, go library lor. anyway the weather is just an excuse. you can still study if you want to de. anyway the day is not over you can still go to the lirbary and stay till 9 or 10
Originally posted by Chris88110:
Too late to go out now. Sigh, wasted day. Stupid exams
masturbate in ur room then...
Originally posted by Rednano:
masturbate in ur room then...
i didnt know sgforum is open sex talk/ sex finder forum 0.0
Originally posted by dunno.com:i didnt know sgforum is open sex talk/ sex finder forum 0.0
You dunno meh? He even has a thread dedicated to sex finders
Originally posted by dunno.com:i didnt know sgforum is open sex talk/ sex finder forum 0.0
Welcome to the internet too.
take a 30mins power nap
bring cheatnotes into the exam hall
Originally posted by Vs:bring cheatnotes into the exam hall
paste behind the toilet door ![]()
i thought u in army?
Study till so kang kor, just quit school and get a construction job
dun blame the weather..![]()
its juz whether u wanna make an effort or notch..
if hot, take off your clothes and hide in the freezer
slabs of frozen meat and bags of frozen peas can also help cool you off fast
Then don't study. Try lying on your bed, watch TV or just surf the net. Or go out shopping.