The one that alot of people are using right now? The one that got stars or music notes or w/e. Where to buy + Cheap?
hoodie hai mai?
i saw many ppl wearing IP zone one.
The colourful 1. Very popular de.
u want hoodies for wad?
now weather very hot leh
我对�美的东西没什么�象
um... me no learn chinese. and i usually stay in air con room
u wear hoodies in a room for phark?
poseur ![]()
aiya you know the "trendy" type of jackers/sweaters/hoody i donno ah. The 1 where alot of people are using nowadays.
Peninsular plaza. 16 dollars.
aiyah, this type of kids thing go BV and find sure have lah
Originally posted by Master -_-:poseur
agree.
go buy CDG or Bape hoodies..be different and original..![]()
nah i just like the colours and design i don follow blindly. Thanks Xcstasy
Originally posted by Master -_-:go buy CDG or Bape hoodies..be different and original..
i'm willing to wear that outside if you buy for me ![]()
rofl!!! i would too.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm willing to wear that outside if you buy for me
like u know wat CDG is..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
like u know wat CDG is..
i oni know bape ![]()
Hey anybody watched this before? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQk30xRJhFg
Super jelly sia
mine is from VS
Originally posted by PWNED32:The one that alot of people are using right now? The one that got stars or music notes or w/e. Where to buy + Cheap?
wear a plain one.
Originally posted by PWNED32:Hey anybody watched this before? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQk30xRJhFg
Super jelly sia
eeeee.... btw wad has this video got to do with hoodies?
I know but just a little off topic. Disgusting though.
the stars and all 1
disgusting
really
WHY!?