SMS about terrorist attack in Bugis a hoax: Police
An SMS about a possible terrorist attack on Bugis Village has been circulating amongst members of the public.
But police say there is no credible evidence to suggest such an attack to date.
Still, they've taken the necessary precautions to enhance security in the area.
And investigations into the case are ongoing.
In the meantime, police are advising members of the public to not be
overly alarmed, and to contact the police immediately if they notice
any suspicious activity.
They also want to warn those who would intentionally mislead the public by perpetuating false threats to public safety.
The police say they take a very stern view against anyone who attempts to cause undue public alarm or fear in such a manner.
They added that they will not hesitate to take action against such perpetrators.
cannot lah
I want to eat my kala and yellafellas
mai bomb bugis leh.
-_- fifi
hope the person gets caught..
must give dat him the max no. of caning..
bo liao la sender...
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot lah
mai bomb bugis leh.
yang zi gan lu also!
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot lah
mai bomb bugis leh.
Ya la + those ahlians ![]()
There gt nice desserts and food noooo =(
... Y the Sender SMS wrong place liao should be TPSS ma so i no need to go School ![]()
i also recieve this msg
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:... Y the Sender SMS wrong place liao should be TPSS ma so i no need to go School
evil la u ![]()
grats on ur 4000.
Originally posted by QX179R:hope the person gets caught..
must give dat him the max no. of caning..
give him death penalty. make it a clear message that such bomb threats will NOT be tolerated.
To the msg source,
Sorry but i don't frequent Bugis.
I think this person is dumb, which makes me worries... My mum work there... I hope get arrested soon...
haha, register just to say this.
Not really, i don't know what happened to my current account, so created a new one... Hahahaz... =D
I hope its a hoax. damn dat stupid individual who started this. bugis is my fav hangout leh :(
Yea, someone sent that to me... unknown sender
the sms of this terrorist attack could be staged
what a coincidence, it's near the annivesary of MSK escape ![]()
who still rber him?
Originally posted by FireIce:who still rber him?
me lol, my friend always refer her run away bf as MSK lol
If the terrorists blow up bugis, a lot of ah bengs and ah lians will be hunting him down man.
no mah
they would be blown up liao wat..............
i received the sms rite after i clicked on this topic ![]()
must go buy toto liao ![]()