this afternoon, around 3pm, i was reversing into a carpark lot at serangoon central when i noticed a box in the middle of the lot. however, i was too lazy to find another lot and hoped to just reverse over the box. suddenly, from my rear view mirror, i saw a young lady in black run up and move the box out of the carpark lot. i find that very risky as i could have reversed into her! but it was a very kind gesture on her part. (: i didnt get a chance to thank her there, so i hope that she will read this and know that her kind deed is appreciated! (:
on behalf of her, welcome...
aww, dont mention it. i was just helping.
Originally posted by Jfund:this afternoon, around 3pm, i was reversing into a carpark lot at serangoon central when i noticed a box in the middle of the lot. however, i was too lazy to find another lot and hoped to just reverse over the box. suddenly, from my rear view mirror, i saw a young lady in black run up and move the box out of the carpark lot. i find that very risky as i could have reversed into her! but it was a very kind gesture on her part. (: i didnt get a chance to thank her there, so i hope that she will read this and know that her kind deed is appreciated! (:
is that box hers ?
hmm.......... 好�有�怪哦......
lol shes probably a kiasu person who wanted to even "chope" carpark lots u know she cant possibly put a tissue there what so maybe she bought some electronic stuff or what in a box she use it to 'chope', when she saw your car coming she fear u will run into it thats why she so ping ming to remove it, after u parked you were full fo thanks while she was cursing you like nobody business.How i know? Because i was da witness !
lol!
chio not?
haha.
she was hoping to find some cash or valuables in the box before your car cover it up.
Originally posted by Jfund:this afternoon, around 3pm, i was reversing into a carpark lot at serangoon central when i noticed a box in the middle of the lot. however, i was too lazy to find another lot and hoped to just reverse over the box. suddenly, from my rear view mirror, i saw a young lady in black run up and move the box out of the carpark lot. i find that very risky as i could have reversed into her! but it was a very kind gesture on her part. (: i didnt get a chance to thank her there, so i hope that she will read this and know that her kind deed is appreciated! (:
She had to move the box because....
HER ASHES WERE INSIDE THE BOX!!!! ![]()