Is it because they are terrorists?
... Becoz Isreal is a Chirstan Country la all angmoh there de and help USA to fight them ma... u gt heard of a war that involve Isreal and Jordan n some more...
The Jews lived in Israel 2000 years before the rise of Islam. And the fight between the Muslims and Israelites is constantly over possession of Jerusalem, which has huge religious significance to both the Muslims and the Jews.
You can read more here - http://www.science.co.il/arab-israeli-conflict.asp
because of religion.
Islam and Jew.
contradict each other something like that.
religion divides.
Originally posted by wacko72kbit:because of religion.
Islam and Jew.
contradict each other something like that.
and the twist is that during the crusades, both of them have their asses kicked... and traitors among them etc. etc.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:... Becoz Isreal is a Chirstan Country la all angmoh there de and help USA to fight them ma... u gt heard of a war that involve Isreal and Jordan n some more...
i lol-ed ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:... Becoz Isreal is a Chirstan Country la all angmoh there de and help USA to fight them ma... u gt heard of a war that involve Isreal and Jordan n some more...
its a Jewish(Zionist) State la..
Israel, is it real? The muslims think it is not real. They think there is halal pork and halal wine under the sands of Israel. So they hate Israel for having all the halal pork and wine. How ridiculous! There is no such thing as halal pork or halal wine, these delusional muslims better wake up from their bloody idea.
because israel is great at kicking muslim military arse all over the deserts
Muslims are told to kill the Jews and kill the Christians in their holy book.
Adults can interpret it as they wish, but how are children going to interpret those verses. They will take it at its literal meaning while growing up. And be influenced by the verses.
Israel is anti muslim
Muslim countries are anti Israel
dont believe? ask malaysia.
the sods in the middle east are like hitler's natural troops.
Cos Israel mopped the middle eastern desert floor with their collective asses in 1948.
cos moses like setting bushes on fire then talking to them.
obviously, people who claim burning bushes is GOD need to be exterminate
Hilter got the right idea. Muslims are just Hilter's supporters
Originally posted by PedoBear:cos moses like setting bushes on fire then talking to them.
OK, this is getting way too much.
Originally posted by PedoBear:cos moses like setting bushes on fire then talking to them.
I think Christians too believe that about Moses. So are they Hitler's supporters too? ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:I think Christians too believe that about Moses. So are they Hitler's supporters too?
it is stated in the history books that
Hilter is a very devout Christian who have never miss going to church on Sundays
Originally posted by PedoBear:
it is stated in the history books thatHilter is a very devout Christian who have never miss going to church on Sundays
And he also believe in Providence and Viking Gods.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
And he also believe in Providence and Viking Gods.
yeah just like my mom
she is a taoist who also worships Jesus but with joss sticks
she put up a picture of Jesus on our ancestral altar
as if we are the descendents of Jesus
Originally posted by mancha:Muslims are told to kill the Jews and kill the Christians in their holy book.
Adults can interpret it as they wish, but how are children going to interpret those verses. They will take it at its literal meaning while growing up. And be influenced by the verses.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
yeah just like my momshe is a taoist who also worships Jesus but with joss sticks
she put up a picture of Jesus on our ancestral altar
as if we are the descendents of Jesus
Ever heard of Chinese Jews? Maybe you are descendents of Jesus or King David's line. Who knows?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Ever heard of Chinese Jews? Maybe you are descendents of Jesus or King David's line. Who knows?
ummm.... i do not think Jesus got any children
but then again, there are people who think the da vinci code is real
but just to be safe, I'll try walking on water and turning water into wine tomorrow
wah lao... can you all don't touch on sensitive issues like religion, race or politics or not?
I so scared terrorists will come and bomb sgforum leh. If that happens, I have no where else to go for gossips liao. That's very sad leh.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:wah lao... can you all don't touch on sensitive issues like religion, race or politics or not?
I so scared terrorists will come and bomb sgforum leh. If that happens, I have no where else to go for gossips liao. That's very sad leh.
u can always go to the void deck/market/coffeeshop and gossip what. ![]()