at watsons and gurdian?
They are real damn irritating lar, scan you up and down..follow you ard..disrupt ur shopping and always claimed that they have better products than the one your looking at.
So do you have any special ways of handling them?
"i'm browsing on my own. thank you."
Tell them you had complained about them at sgforum, so they better buzz off.
"Can I take a picture of you and post in Stomp?" ![]()
dun care lor..
but some are aunties..quite nice to chat w though...
I hate them. They will say things like "your face condition not good" when there is nothing much wrong.
same goes for electronics shops. best denki, harvey norman.
challenger one not so bad. they glance at u someitmes but dont stalk u or give comments.
they see me 15 yr old nia, cant buy anything, keeps askign me "what u looking for" then i go see speakers "they come tell me this not good, that not good.."
fucking annoying.
Originally posted by Mimmy:at watsons and gurdian?
They are real damn irritating lar, scan you up and down..follow you ard..disrupt ur shopping and always claimed that they have better products than the one your looking at.
I don't really mind actually, cos sometimes I like to feel conned. ![]()
i say, thanks, i would prefer looking ard first.
tell them u r only window shopping. no money to buy anything
siam them.
Often, it's the customers' body language that the promoter based on to decide if they trail u and pressure u into getting their product.
lol.
my friends went into a shop. the guy keeep following them and asking them what they want. then my friend ask about dam alot of stuff about the mp3 player. then he walked out.
the guy dam dulan. LOL.
Originally posted by Mimmy:at watsons and gurdian?
Originally posted by parn:
I don't really mind actually, cos sometimes I like to feel conned.
ah two of my darlings finally made contact with each other liao...ooooozzz....![]()
ok for mimmy....screw up ya body language..i agree with airgrinder. How come i was not being pestered by promoters all the while...i believe got somthing do with body language.
Originally posted by angel7030:Tell them you had complained about them at sgforum, so they better buzz off.
I like this.
maybe also print a chat log and show them.
show them the middle finger and say " fuck you bitch. I don't need your assistance and you don't have to worry bout me shoplifting. "![]()
lousy lah u.
just plug in your earphone and ignore them...they will get the idea...
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:I hate them. They will say things like "your face condition not good" when there is nothing much wrong.
Ya lor.
Their skin also not very good to begin with.
Originally posted by airgrinder:Often, it's the customers' body language that the promoter based on to decide if they trail u and pressure u into getting their product.
What kind of body language?
I think girls are normally more of their target.
Originally posted by wacko72kbit:lol.
my friends went into a shop. the guy keeep following them and asking them what they want. then my friend ask about dam alot of stuff about the mp3 player. then he walked out.
the guy dam dulan. LOL.
Originally posted by kengkia:
ah two of my darlings finally made contact with each other liao...ooooozzz....
ok for mimmy....screw up ya body language..i agree with airgrinder. How come i was not being pestered by promoters all the while...i believe got somthing do with body language.
Admit it.
You just have the poor man look.
haha!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:lousy lah u.
Lousy lar u.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:show them the middle finger and say " fuck you bitch. I don't need your assistance and you don't have to worry bout me shoplifting. "
Hmmmmmmm.....this sounds good.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Admit it.
You just have the poor man look.
haha!
u tink u farking rich har?! did u work for ya wealth all by yaself anot? if not dun come here show off..