i took a afternoon nap and i got this bad right aching shoulder joint. It REALLY irritates me so much until i cannot slp at night. Oh and i am very active in sports but i have not been exercising for a week ald due to exams. Any idea what is wrong? Could it be my sleeping position during my afternoon nap? And how to get rid of that pain. and there is this click sound at my shoulder joint each time i rotate my arm backwards..
sleep position...
rub tiger balm or yoko yoko lor...
shoulder-arm ball socket joint loose lar...
u is old liao lah.
try glucosamine.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u is old liao lah.
try glucosamine.
lol no i'm still young... 20s only..
Originally posted by carzygoul:lol no i'm still young... 20s only..
basically there are 2 kinds of age.
1. chronologically
2. biologically
and these 2 will never be equal. thats why you'll see some people who doesn't seem like their age (chronological).
looks like we have an extreme case of accelerated biological aging.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
basically there are 2 kinds of age.1. chronologically
2. biologically
and these 2 will never be equal. thats why you'll see some people who doesn't seem like their age (chronological).
looks like we have an extreme case of accelerated biological aging.
lol dunno man could it due to my sport? cause i am a rock climber..
Originally posted by carzygoul:lol dunno man could it due to my sport? cause i am a rock climber..
time to slow things down and get used to your biological age.
meaning, do what the old people do. play gateball instead.
my ECA in sec sch was super intense and i been having rheumatism since....
partly bcos neber take care properly....
and the rheu got worse after tt (ie. after i do less sports)
and though im an auntie now, im still experiencing it
u have to keep working the joints but not overwork them
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
time to slow things down and get used to your biological age.meaning, do what the old people do. play gateball instead.
lol but i'm just 20... damn i should really rest my joints den start working slowly on dem..
i thk its nothing serious lah... once in awhile i also got this problem... sometimes pain until i can't even raise my arm. try to sleep on yr back instead of sideways.
Originally posted by carzygoul:lol but i'm just 20... damn i should really rest my joints den start working slowly on dem..
told you, thats your chronological age. biologically, you could be 60 or 80 now.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:told you, thats your chronological age. biologically, you could be 60 or 80 now.
wah sian..
Originally posted by carzygoul:wah sian..
yea, be sian. be very sian.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:yea, be sian. be very sian.
seriously hope its nth serious.. cause i maybe entering commandos. Went for its VA not long ago.. hoping to make it thru...