Recently, I heard a story from my friend. She told me that a teacher was pined down and subsequently raped by a few male students. Apparently, after the incident, the principle toned it down and the boys didn't get into much trouble.
Still, i have no idea whether this incident happened or not. Can someone verify whether this injustice really occured?
no picture no talk
the principal joined in the fun soon after.
that's why didn't get into much trouble.
Must be some schoolboy fantasy.
Lolx i would like to join in the fun too ![]()
Knn, sounds like some Jap porn. ![]()
whose clone are you ah..
what wrong did siling sec do to you?
did they set hard test questions or what? ![]()
bar kinda fantasy
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no picture no talk
Nowadays with the advancement of technology, we must upgrade from NPNT to NVNT. ![]()
Originally posted by Mockmock9:Recently, I heard a story from my friend. She told me that a teacher was pined down and subsequently raped by a few male students. Apparently, after the incident, the principle toned it down and the boys didn't get into much trouble.
Still, i have no idea whether this incident happened or not. Can someone verify whether this injustice really occured?
I think one student wrote a sex story like that on the internet...
But it's not true.
It's just an urban legend. ![]()
like sg kids have the balls to do that
Originally posted by alleggerita:Nowadays with the advancement of technology, we must upgrade from NPNT to NVNT.
yeah
and these days
it changed from NVNT to
NVGTFO
ya lor..
this is singapore, not jap leh..
come on..
Originally posted by Mockmock9:Recently, I heard a story from my friend. She told me that a teacher was pined down and subsequently raped by a few male students. Apparently, after the incident, the principle toned it down and the boys didn't get into much trouble.
y not jz ask ur fren where she heard it...? NVNT rules still apply...
TS watch too much jap av liao la
TS watch too much jap porn...![]()
Wah i like bunny's NVGTFO.
Thumbs up!
we need proof to believe
sounds like JAV ![]()
i doubt the teacher would be willing to 'tone it down'.
We have crap people believing crap stories, no wonder the govt is discrediting the new media.
I think your female friend is trying to hint you to do something to her.
no stomp no talk