great.. school is finally ending. poly life coming to an end. now waiting for enlistment. all those waiting for enlistment, which unit you interested to go to. i wanna go police ocs. thats the best! weeee. no field camp and dont need to go overseas for training. no road march also.. or am i wrong to say that?
enjoy your "holiday" ![]()
enjoy while it lasts..
All the best man!
Originally posted by Airry:great.. school is finally ending. poly life coming to an end. now waiting for enlistment. all those waiting for enlistment, which unit you interested to go to. i wanna go police ocs. thats the best! weeee. no field camp and dont need to go overseas for training. no road march also.. or am i wrong to say that?
i want to go to police.. i got police![]()
oh dear. i've got about 2 weeks plus left
i wanna do part time job.. any recommendation?
Not up to you to choose.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Not up to you to choose.
unless u sign on the dotted line...![]()
as in before my enlistment. i have few months few.. haha. but is there any chance that i can dont need to serve ns?
Originally posted by Airry:as in before my enlistment. i have few months few.. haha. but is there any chance that i can dont need to serve ns?
can
cut kkj
na bei i cut liao drop to pes B only the MO say still combat fit , return me my kkj !
Originally posted by Airry:as in before my enlistment. i have few months few.. haha. but is there any chance that i can dont need to serve ns?
now NS so gd life still dun wanna serve..
u wanna serve jail term izzit..
Originally posted by Airry:great.. school is finally ending. poly life coming to an end. now waiting for enlistment. all those waiting for enlistment, which unit you interested to go to. i wanna go police ocs. thats the best! weeee. no field camp and dont need to go overseas for training. no road march also.. or am i wrong to say that?
Did you get expelled from your school? ![]()
How come your school is ending at this time?
Originally posted by parn:
Did you get expelled from your school?How come your school is ending at this time?
noob fuck, poly ends around feb/mar
Originally posted by The Showstopper:noob fuck, poly ends around feb/mar
it's u noob la.
poly officially finish on april.
just that most course finish exams all that already
Originally posted by ifish:it's u noob la.
poly officially finish on april.
just that most course finish exams all that already
does it makes a difference?
after feb/mar you don't go to school no more

Originally posted by The Showstopper:does it makes a difference?
after feb/mar you don't go to school no more
There is no need to quarrel over it.
Not everybody is aware of the timeline for the poly syllabus.
You should know that there are many people who doesn't need to go poly. ![]()
There is no need to quarrel over it.Not everybody is aware of the timeline for the poly syllabus.
You should know that there are many people who doesn't need to go poly.

Originally posted by The Showstopper:

BOC also don't need. pay higher somemore
i beg to differ. No more sch meh...
u serve NS still need to attend "school" becos u need to learn many new things inside there.
Your instructors are your teacher.
You as trainee are the student.
And u still need to take tests to pass.
do u still think there's no more school? ![]()
Originally posted by The Showstopper:
aiyo. ya poly then no more school. i find that serving ns is ok. just that after the bmt and the training. u left 1 year. and that 1 year is really do nothing. so might as well serve 1 year lol
you will miss school. really.