HI all..
Recently I approach this renovation company.
"D. Finity Interior"
Their price seem very reasonable..
but i dun know if their worksmanship good or not..
or there is hidden agenda or something.
So would like to ask..
if anyone whose flat have done renovation by this company.
"D. Finity Interior"
And his card got put a Reg no: 5311XXXXA...
So wondering if base on this Reg No..
how to check whether the company is real or bogus
or any bad history??
btw, i dun know whether is thread should be place in Chit Chat or not.
if post at wrong section..
Moderator Fire ICE can kindly move this thread to correct section??
??
If you dont know about finding out about this interior company.
What makes you think their price is reasonable?
And workmanship does not depend on company name, it depends on who is actually doing the work. So erm....I think you need more research as to what renovation company you should be looking for.
Originally posted by spycampers:HI all..
Recently I approach this renovation company.
"D. Finity Interior"
Their price seem very reasonable..
but i dun know if their worksmanship good or not..
or there is hidden agenda or something.
So would like to ask..if anyone whose flat have done renovation by this company.
"D. Finity Interior"
And his card got put a Reg no: 5311XXXXA...
So wondering if base on this Reg No..
how to check whether the company is real or bogus
or any bad history??
btw, i dun know whether is thread should be place in Chit Chat or not.
if post at wrong section..
Moderator Fire ICE can kindly move this thread to correct section??
??
can check @ www.hdb.gov.sg for registered contractors
and google the company name for self research lor...
Actually i got talk to a few interior company...
they price quote is a few k higher than this D finity interior..
So that why i think his price reasonable...
ask the ID... got any hidden charges...