facebook pokes.
do you like it? do you not?
why do you 'poke'? why do you not?
should i waste my energy to 'poke back' those who have poked?
what's the whole purpose of it anyway...>.<
poke backside better
*pokes udon ![]()
me got poke in viwawa
i got whip sometimes
It's like showing you the finger.
But since you can't see it from the other person through the computer, they came up with this poke. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:facebook pokes.
do you like it? do you not?
why do you 'poke'? why do you not?should i waste my energy to 'poke back' those who have poked?
what's the whole purpose of it anyway...>.<
thus, the application, super poke.
poke all in one shot
Originally posted by kenn3th:
thus, the application, super poke.
poke all in one shot
so that's what superpoke does????
>.<
superpokes preferred
Originally posted by udontknowme:so that's what superpoke does????
>.<
For people like you who cannot feel the ordinary poke.
Poke harder with the superpoke. ![]()
Superpoke.
heehee. i went to fb to explore around. and i realize now why i never know when i get 'poked'! because i turned the notifications thing to 'off' =D
and it's staying off >.< because i dont need emails telling me stuff like that >.<
Same. I also gonna turn it off.
Wah lau, i receive like 20 over emails say they gonna poke me sia.
Waste Inbox.
I poke people to let them know they're on mind even though I don't usually talk to them.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Same. I also gonna turn it off.
Wah lau, i receive like 20 over emails say they gonna poke me sia.
Waste Inbox.
can change your settings one mah
Originally posted by MooKu:I poke people to let them know they're on mind even though I don't usually talk to them.
U nvr poke or add me lor.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U nvr poke or add me lor.
U like ppl poke? ![]()
Can't get the real thing, so must resort to facebook?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Can't get the real thing, so must resort to facebook?
yea. where else can you get your friends to throw a thong at you or chestbump? ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:yea. where else can you get your friends to throw a thong at you or chestbump?
Oh stop it.
You are making all these facebook subscribers feel uncomfortable. ![]()
i like to poke ppl.. ;p
but i dun like facebook poke. cause i dun actually get to poke anyone. Just in my imaginations only. he he
Originally posted by charlize:
Oh stop it.
You are making all these facebook subscribers feel uncomfortable.
i won't mind if you were to throw a thong at me... ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:yea. where else can you get your friends to throw a thong at you or chestbump?
bubblewrapping is fun!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U like ppl poke?
i like to poke people. ![]()