I am so bored.. anything new happening in sg.. besides the VERY BAD economy?
besides bad economy ah?
got ah..
new happening >> miNty just ate a chocolate muffin (normally i ate cheese muffin) =D
Originally posted by miNty`:besides bad economy ah?
got ah..
new happening >> miNty just ate a chocolate muffin (normally i ate cheese muffin) =D
err ok ![]()
see this thread is so boring that.. ppl don't even come. ahah
its like shop is open.. and no..one is coming in. haha!!
just like the bad economy. *faint
bored then go find something to do la
whats your hobby?
working la.. how to do my hobby in the office..
i am entertain u liao mah =D
- slurping ice blend honey dew + pearl - while counting down to 5.30pm
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:working la.. how to do my hobby in the office..
work then work properly! ![]()
alot of ppl like me got no job! ![]()
ah pa, work stress if got irresponsible collick lor. i go make kopi to destress
not that she don't want to work properly..more like if there's no job tasks to do..what can she do?..
alot of ppl also like that..common problem..
no one will be that busy for every single day or for every single exact moment spent at work..it is common to have "slack" periods during work..
anyone dare to claim that they never ever have slack periods during worktime at all?
slack complain
no job also complain
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ah pa, work stress if got irresponsible collick lor. i go make kopi to destress
dotter dont drink too much kopi hor. no good
if u are a S'porean..should know that 1 of the traits of S'poreans is to COMPLAIN =D
but sad to say..the name S'pore will be gone soon =(( to be replaced by TIONG-ahpore
This thread is bo liao.
if bo liao then don't reply..
is TS's decision to start this thread..
moreover..she already stated CLEARLY on the topic header that she's BORED
Bo liao thread, deserve bo liao replies wor.
SO its a bo liao thread mah. I not wrong.
TS bored in the office
go out for drink or smoke (if you smoke)
read Asia One
Watch You Tube
if any collic create stress for you
you just ignore him/her
don't care the irresponsible collic
relax![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Bo liao thread, deserve bo liao replies wor.
SO its a bo liao thread mah. I not wrong.
hi seoti![]()
i just played some music.
woohoo
i'm bored that no one bothers to organise anything...bummer~
Originally posted by purple_b:I just gave my puppy a bath. He smells nice.
wtf... lol... ![]()
i even more bore .. xian