Originally posted by kopiosatu:since when resume want to see your entire body?
keep mah
we young for only a few yrs nia
when old can take out and see
u want liddat ah? ![]()

i dun think resume got such photo lah.
personal vanity have lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want liddat ah?
personal vanity have lah
lol
ya loh.. but resume one come 1st
tis vanity thing 2nd
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want liddat ah?
personal vanity have lah
got lah
depends on wat job u applying for
u can send this type when gotham penthouse looking for male dancers/strippers
Originally posted by FireIce:got lah
depends on wat job u applying for
u can send this type when gotham penthouse looking for male dancers/strippers
Originally posted by Zhane:
lol
ya loh.. but resume one come 1st
tis vanity thing 2nd
if u want to go makeover studio, i tink u can forget it lah ![]()
ya ya... this ximi thunder one
I keep getting their spams leh
but they look more gay than hot hunks
ayiah the f*cking club they are performing at also sibeh CMI lah
i went there, luckily i never pay for the cover, waste money sial
the farkin 1 glass of housepour... i one gulp finish liao.
den my friend have to remind me to not drink like i am in thailand because i no have bottle to refill.
Why did kopi go see men with no clothes?
Army neber see enough?