lai lai
all boycott cb
ban fifi
rape her
burn her house
rape first or burn first?
rape first
coz if burn house first no bed to rape on
rape still want to choose comfy place sia......
if got choice, of cuz
nan dao rape in toilet
me not so kinky
at the beach oso not bad mah
on car hood oso can
fifi u so kinky
my heart cannot take it one
tis one u oredi see before liao
got wat else u cannot take?
do u think i ever going to rape that guy?
no right
i got higher chances of raping u than the guy lar
if u choose to rape him and not me then i will be so super sad loh~
i might even jump down lehhhhhhh
dun worrie fifi
i promise i wont rape him
i will rape u
omg, is it coz its early morning or what
why we talking nonsense here sia
wat we are doing is call foreplay
and mindfark
no first post T.T

my eyes!! that pic again!!!
u shd have left us alone to tmm.....
cant decide between stone or wooden base with target
shiat
i think cannot tahan to watch second part
me shall go koon liao
goodnite my loves~
me cum u go?!
u can have lau ren.
慢慢享用
me no want noopig
eh noopig, u still owe me a date
bye bye fifi my love
虽然他�是什么好货色, mai hiam lah.