udon outdated liao lar ... alot left friendster for fb le ... lolx
My PC is now functioning according to specifications
oh geez my champagne brunch therad expired ler
i want to add in 10 Claymore at pan pac orchard
u living it up sia
and me no love fifi, why u put it as ur mantra
ok i go take it down
tt cb �值得爱 sia
me shall waiting till outing this evening
meantime, what i should i do?
watch red cliff II
why u give me the website liao then u ask where to watch chi bi?
i thot tt websiite have?
i never give u the websai ah
got ah
1 is here
http://movie.wedrinkcafe.com/#Search,1,red%20cliff%202
you watch iron man lor, good show
i go gai gai ler bye lau pig~
red cliff 2
not red cliff
u go gai gai bah
buy me things to eat
byebye
good morning my loves~
can change?
like, good morning my sex butties?
mai leh, i dun want to change
this is my 特色 for now
ok sex butties will be my 特色 also
i am one of Fireice's love
so gan dong.. ouch~
oh baby... hit me baby one more time.
why u join the back side?
and i haben tot of wat to wear for later...........
i think no need too formal lah
but then is hotel leh...
and maybe after tt i go town jalan jalan
I am FireIce's OLD love ... hahaha..
damn... old love indeed. hhahaha
�夫�妻了
the one i loon jin ku one finally banned!!!
hurhurhur~
but i know confirm will come back again lah
some pests must terminate many times then will be extinct
ar...
what if its not . Its a genuine freak ..he he
thats two person u banned since last night
who sia
the guy who like to post a lot of things at speaker corner ijjit?
fifi sent me a chain mail
will now proceed to ban fifi
who go chiobu introduce to me
me wanna take photos
my portfolio too many guys liao