Help i read around 10+ threads that are in singlish and i do not comprehend what those whining children are talking about
also... i need to get this off my chest
"help me la i got dis ger no liek me."
"help me la my bf cheat on me"
blah blah
no one here gives a fuck, go read a book, go wank.
honestly, no one cares,no one pities you.
its always the same old shit that no one cares about
also its ALWAYS in fucking broken english.
FFS, is it so hard to type in proper english?
this ish the internet worrrr~
Originally posted by Slacker69:Help i read around 10+ threads that are in singlish and i do not comprehend what those whining children are talking about
blah blah
you think we give a fuck either? ![]()
Originally posted by Slacker69:Help i read around 10+ threads that are in singlish and i do not comprehend what those whining children are talking about
It should be - Help! I've read about 10 plus/odd threads that are in Singlish and I do not comphrehend what those whiny children are talking about.
Bad paragraphing - I need to get this off my chest.
blah blah
Grammar mistake - No one here gives s fuck, go read a book or go wank.
Again - Honestly, no one cares and no one pities you.
It's always the same old shit that no one cares about
Again - It's
For fuck's sake, is it so hard to not use shortforms?
Hello Mr Queen's English. Please click "SHOW" and look at your dumb mistakes.
Before you criticize others, look at your own standard of english first.
cyber culture lai de lah
not just SG lor~
it's not as if we are submitting english essay to our teachers. typing in a shortcut way helps to save time too. just dun forget how to write properly in real life.
Agenda
you sound that you have a cock up your ass
" Hey look at your dumb mistakes first"
Well did i say that i have a superb command of english?
"look a grammar mistake"
Lulz, Nerdfest?
and seriously
i am a lazy asshole that in shortcuts cos i got better things to do,unlike you.
also who gives a flying fuck about paragraphing, its the internet. As long as you
understand me its all right.
wow check out that language!
bye bye lor!
The irony of it all. ![]()
玩儿完了
warning to all
even if u want to rant, rant politely
Originally posted by FireIce:wow check out that language!
bye bye lor!
He got banned ah?
1 less entertainer in sgforum. so sad
Originally posted by FireIce:wow check out that language!
bye bye lor!
Got banned ah?
Now sgforum for 1 less entertainer liao
TS enough with your rubbish, you sound like a retard tryna fuck a door knob. And if you're not down with that, then I've got 2 words for ya!

TS, Here's a parting gift for u in GIF format.

Let me add too

cool ![]()
i would like to announce tt another 2 has joined threadstarter
a round of applause.......
Originally posted by FireIce:i would like to announce tt another 2 has joined threadstarter
a round of applause.......
FI jiejie, è¾›è‹¦ä½ äº† 。。 。 谢谢
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao. . there goes my 1-2-3kid
if u want to join him, 跟我讲一声就行了. OK?