me no go b4 leh.
izit leali dat fun?
At night (11pm till 4am) when you've got nothin to do then go with friends also quite fun la.
but lealli got alot of abu neh nehs anot?
isnt that like going to chinatown and asking if there are chinese people there.
Originally posted by cApitaland:
isnt that like going to chinatown and asking if there are chinese people there.
percisely ![]()
Just go.
I once go several years ago.
It is quite nice, especially during weekend.
You get the feeling you enter a different country.
At least that will be good for sightseeing and cultural tour.
will get molested one anot?
That, you dont have to worry, cuz your HK. ![]()
I also see ang mos lurking around there. Like, families of angmos. ![]()
Damn crampped inside sia with all the ppl inside plus if u go to the supermarket there, wah u will see the ppl with LOTS of groceries in the Trolleys!!!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:will get molested one anot?
nobody is gonna molest u la ![]()
Just excercise common precautions, you should be ok.
But yeah, some places can be really crowded.
Not for the faint of heart.
If you are interested, just go there once.
me oso neber go before.
just don't go on Sundays 6 to 10pm.
Originally posted by bus555:Damn crampped inside sia with all the ppl inside plus if u go to the supermarket there, wah u will see the ppl with LOTS of groceries in the Trolleys!!!
They cram too many merchandise inside that the aisle are narrow.
The main extrance has a "people meter". Once the number of people inside reaches a certain level, a warning flashes and people are advised not to go in.
wah, sounds so scary loh.
srs ar. people meter
me long time nv go le.
fun wad. . . alot of rubbish inside!
1st time drank non alchoholic beer there (:
wow.
nice!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:will get molested one anot?
better dun go on sunday cos very crowded. i kena molested once before.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:better dun go on sunday cos very crowded. i kena molested once before.
i think its common. . .
welcome to the lion's den. . haha
Originally posted by maskedangel:i think its common. . .
welcome to the lion's den. . haha
tat's why i never go there again.
Well what do you expect from bangalas ? Anyway if you go during weekday office hrs its ok really , sometime very little pple .But i have to praise it for its range of variety lor , really have everything under the roof .