Karma coming to whoop ur ass soon. ;p
Originally posted by FireIce:still got wat other colors?
Rec,Blue, WHite, black, yellow,purple,brown grey, green, alot more...
Ok u are forgive.
Go stand one corner and pull ur ears.
why u dont want to tell the truth?
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Feel quite bad.....
I just told a lie....
Someone asked me something....actually 2 people.....
Then I lied to them...
They asked me follow-up questions....so I lied again to cover up the initial lie.
I dont feel good about this.
That means TWO lah...
I just told TEN ley... YOU WANNA FIGHT....?? ~WAHAhahahaha... ![]()
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:This proves that u have a conscience. Admit that u r lying and apologise. Otherwise, when they find out, they gona be fuming.
Does that mean I no have conscience one....??
SO SAD!!
~BOO HOO HOO~~
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Well, they asked me about...
Actually it was an unexpected occasion....I didnt expect them to ask me....
They asked about some personal matters....
I was caught a bit off guard and I lied to one of them.
Another person asked me a follow up question, so I lied again to her.
So I lied to two people.
Immediately after that, I kind of regretted it.
eh u lying isit? dun bluff leh.
but wat lies u told?
sikali just a lie that is not a lie but just a lie to lie to a liar and hence u lied so that your lie does not lie to your lies and between wat lies u lie har? damm wat i say har
what u said is, your existence here is already a lie, an illusion that sway you away from your true self of no lie, no evil, no violent, no sweet talk, no bad talk, no harm, etc....
Originally posted by angel7030:what u said is, your existence here is already a lie, an illusion that sway you away from your true self of no lie, no evil, no violent, no sweet talk, no bad talk, no harm, etc....
angel,
i lied if i wre to say i do not like you. coz i just want to tell the truth that i really wan2 fuk u