"Can help me eat my share when i am fat, Can i eat your share when i am skinny"
Meaning?
Dun tell me your body bigger than your head? ![]()
It means not enough food for both of u lor.
she like you larh.
it means share food according to what she wants, not what you want...
no idea why but i got a feeling she saying i fat ><
.... Wtf.
I think she just wants to share food, lah.
it doesnt mean anything.......
if anything, i don't think she hates you because she talked to you....
Originally posted by [J]erry:"Can help me eat my share when i am fat, Can i eat your share when i am skinny"
Meaning?
wha... so old sch...
Basically ask u whether wanna accompany thru THICK or THIN... respectively fat and skinny -___-
so she is trying to say will i stick with her thru thick or thin?
Originally posted by [J]erry:"Can help me eat my share when i am fat, Can i eat your share when i am skinny"
Meaning?
it means Devil likes you... ![]()
Ya she wants to eat you, and she wants you to eat her too.. Be it whether it's thick or thin, long or short, big or small.. ![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:Ya she wants to eat you, and she wants you to eat her too.. Be it whether it's thick or thin, long or short, big or small..
excellent explaination ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
excellent explaination
teeheehee.. I wish someone will come and tell me that.. ![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:
teeheehee.. I wish someone will come and tell me that..
u guy or gal? ![]()
u guy or gal?
teehee.. i rephrase.. i wish a lady comes and tell me that.. ![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:
teehee.. i rephrase.. i wish a lady comes and tell me that..
ok
*runs off*
ok*runs off*
gay gay gay gay gay gay gay!!!!
Meaning?
she like you and wants to initiate sex but worried you might reject her because of your strong beliefs so she's starting slow.![]()
lol... t![]()
i think she just find Ts cute. heh he~
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:she like you and wants to initiate sex but worried you might reject her because of your strong beliefs so she's starting slow.
i got so atractive meh!
me fat fat de wor =(
wa . ASGM ~
okay . seriously . so sweeeeet .