wtf.. the skin near my brother kena abrasion or wat.. now dam dam dam pain..
then when i touch the part.. which looks like masturbating..
my brother walk pass.. and str8 look away after seeing my action.. wtf i scared he tot i masturbating.. ROAR
IA
ha ha!
touch again in front of him ah..this time smile to him
itchy cock
drop a soap in front of ya brother when he's bathing...![]()
which guy dont masturbate?
good . go pcc .
How you get abrasion there sia? Tell u the wall and the floor cannot f*** one already...
its cuz right.. my undies like loose loose type de..
then today play badminton.. so when moving, the undies will somehow rub with my skin.. then dam pain..
but lucky now not pain le..
i dun wan my reputation to be ruined!
U deserve a mega mac...
abrasion.. or recently fark gals tio posioned. WAHAHA
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:wtf.. the skin near my brother kena abrasion or wat.. now dam dam dam pain..
then when i touch the part.. which looks like masturbating..
my brother walk pass.. and str8 look away after seeing my action.. wtf i scared he tot i masturbating.. ROAR
IA
You got two brothers ar?? Introduce one to me leh
initial read up, very confusing..
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:its cuz right.. my undies like loose loose type de..
then today play badminton.. so when moving, the undies will somehow rub with my skin.. then dam pain..
u mean boxers izzit..
you wear this?

Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:its cuz right.. my undies like loose loose type de..
Are you sure it was your loose undies...? Cause i've been wearing boxers for years sometimes even in sports and i have never had abrasion there before....
(I usually wear briefs during sports cause i heard about the "risks" xD)
What are your undies made off...? Canvas.? Or those brown cloth people bag rice in.? xD
Go take urine test, just my 2cents.. my friend got UTI = urinal tract infection
Try cranberry jucies or tablets.. might helps
yeap i have the same problem too. Abrasions because of nothing. Try wear quick absorbing undies HAHA. Stops the sweat from causing your skin to be sticky which causes abrasion