Originally posted by nature-ones:i should say i like roti prata more than indian girls
naturally you prefer roti prata indian men. It alright
u just showed off yr true colours. thank u.
it s because certain people like u cannot accept the fact that other races are so much beautiful as yrs.
Originally posted by Kaimar:btw its us indian guys who "enjoy" them. We have eyecandy to look at
sure, indian gals better leave it to the indian guys..me also go for chinese guys, indian guys at nite cannot see lah
Originally posted by angel7030:
naturally you prefer roti prata indian men. It alright
how angle know roti prata indian men?
Originally posted by Kaimar:7 of them in the 90s. But now there is none. Why?
Aishwarya rai
Sushmita Sen
Diya Mirza
Priyanka chopra
Lara Dutt
and a few others.
So fat how to be miss universe...??
Originally posted by Kaimar:u just showed off yr true colours. thank u.
it s because certain people like u cannot accept the fact that other races are so much beautiful as yrs.
each race got it own unique beauti and liking, to a chinese PRC guy, no matter how beautiful a indian gals is, he is not interested, same goes to a indian gals, no matter how handcome a PRC guy is, she will not fall for it.
beauti is both inner and external, indian gals can be beautiful, but the way they talk loud and show off may not be any interest to other races.
each race got it own unique beauti and liking, to a chinese PRC guy, no matter how beautiful a indian gals is, he is not interested, same goes to a indian gals, no matter how handcome a PRC guy is, she will not fall for it.
beauti is both inner and external, indian gals can be beautiful, but the way they talk loud and show off may not be any interest to other races.
hello, i never heard of them behaving in this way. do not twist facts.
At least the indian gals valu trust in marriage than put trust on 5 Cs like the chinese gals.
Originally posted by Kaimar:hello, i never heard of them behaving in this way. do not twist facts.
At least the indian gals valu trust in marriage than put trust on 5 Cs like the chinese gals.
Me school also got indian like this mah, boobs big big, backside big big, but legs thin thin,...all talk very action one leh.
And most indian after married, all become dinosaur, so fat. Ghee, Must be
Me school also got indian like this mah, boobs big big, backside big big, but legs thin thin,...all talk very action one leh.
haha, u are so wrong. now after marriage they still maintain their shape

look at her, sushmita sen Of shakalakka baby song after childbirth still looks the same.
Originally posted by Kaimar:haha, u are so wrong. now after marriage they still maintain their shape
only a while, they like to eat the curry and ghee stuff, just cannot change their diet, and most become lazy.., indians are know for talkative with a gib tongues, therefore, most become lawyers, speakers and telemarketeers
Originally posted by Kaimar:
look at her, sushmita sen Of shakalakka baby song after childbirth still looks the same.
This are movie or singer star, die die also go for luposuction and comestic surgery...no way they are goin to get fat, unlike here, traditional southern indian culture. Both wifey and husband all fat fat...no wonder keep changing bed sizes. You better watch it, you may become fat too.
just to let u know, the indian actresses and models eat ghee as well when they were still single and they still maintain their shape. dont be idiotic.
if u are destined to be fat , u will be, even without eating fatty food.
at least they dont any how suck ang moh d$cks like some from a particular group do.
most of them will marry a man if they like him. if they like him its the final word. It doesnt matter if the guy has 5Cs or not. Indian girls marry for love, not money. because thats the culture.
Though i agree some indian men as with the the case of all men marry other races like chinese for the love of money or sex . But they are men. Men , from any race will always have ulteriror motives.
Originally posted by Kaimar:at least they dont any how suck ang moh d$cks like some from a particular group do.
who say, lots of desi aunty at serangoon doing that...every race got it own unique culture and style of living, respect others as others respect unto you. UNDERSTAND!!!
only a while, they like to eat the curry and ghee stuff, just cannot change their diet, and most become lazy.., indians are know for talkative with a gib tongues, therefore, most become lawyers, speakers and telemarketeers
dont be an idiot, my eldersis after married and childbirth have not become fat at all. And she has been eating curry and ghee her whole life. And remind u she doesnt have $$ for cosmetic surgery.
Originally posted by Kaimar:dont be an idiot, my eldersis after married and childbirth have not become fat at all. And she has been eating curry and ghee her whole life. And remind u she doesnt have $$ for cosmetic surgery.
i said most, not all, UNDERSTAND.
who say, lots of desi aunty at serangoon doing that...every race got it own unique culture and style of living, respect others as others respect unto you. UNDERSTAND!!!
doing what?
have u realised this are pros and pros can be found in any race.
I am talking about normal indian gals who value a man for who he is. Some normal gals from other groups when not accepted by local men live the alternative lifestyle.
i said most, not all, UNDERSTAND.
ya ya, if u are jealous of sharp nose and nice eyes, hair, just say so. I know u all dont have one. goodbye.
Originally posted by Kaimar:doing what?
have u realised this are pros and pros can be found in any race.
I am talking about normal indian gals who value a man for who he is. Some normal gals from other groups when not accepted by local men live the alternative lifestyle.
There are news of Indian women cheating husband and one even gang up with young guys to murder her husband for money, my Dad told me last time got one indian man cook curry with his wife bones and flesh...so dun tell me other group of gals are not faithful to their men. If i find the correct guy, i will also be faithful to him, go thru thick and thin with him and proudly declare him to be my lovely husband.
its the man who did it. and btw this was 25 yrs ago. and the murdered is not his wife, its another man
ya ya, go find the correct man with the correct 5 Cs. u will never be happy as he will be using his 5 Cs to lure other woman too. and one day another one comes and takes yr place as yr 5Cs husband is so much in demand.
Originally posted by Kaimar:its the man who did it. and btw this was 25 yrs ago. and the murdered is not his wife, its another man
ya ya, go find the correct man with the correct 5 Cs. u will never be happy as he will be using his 5 Cs to lure other woman too. and one day another one comes and takes yr place as yr 5Cs husband is so much in demand.
ya ya, when i start posting in your thread, i know i am facing a gib tongued indian Uncle who can twist and turn...better than me...me give up. BYE BYE
classic indian icon of the 90s, Simran , the dream queen of the south
forgot her, she was not a miss world or universe but she was very very popular as an actress:
Even some chinese guys during NS asked me about her

nothing wrong with kaimar post, but those racist here just spoil it.I remember these beauties specially the famous 2. the rest not heard of. the diya mirza whover is so beautiful from the pics. its my pleasure to meet them. these are extremely beautiful women in their heydays i believe ruled the movie and modelling industry and some rocked Hollywood as well too..
some claim they get fat and all..dont be disullusioned. Women fom wherever they are , ang moh not spared will age faster and need to take care of their bodies. if they dont, they will become trash meant to be discarded. Their husbands will leave them for other younger women.
But i do agree with kaimar about the part where indian gals being more loyal. yes they are, some bad apples as elsewhere may exist but confirmed they are more loyal than chinese or malay gals, as much as i know . they stick with their man once their mind is made up. Theirs being small community, word of reputation will spread faster , so need to take care of their name.
dont listen to this teen angel7030, her views are shallow and immature as her age. her posts in speaker's corner attacking uncles. angel7030, u wan to attack uncles issit? We are attractive men who still draw chics but probbaly u will grow to be a unwanted trash after past age 30. probably she is born in the 1990s and ladies and teen girls or celebrities were much prettier and classier back then. She doesn know it
Paris hilton and aish and zhang zhiyi were all from the previous generation
Originally posted by angel7030:ya ya, when i start posting in your thread, i know i am facing a gib tongued indian Uncle who can twist and turn...better than me...me give up. BYE BYE
hello soon to be auntie. but this unccles here still drawing chics. and when u grow older, u can shed yr inhibitions to a wealthy old uncle who will give u the 5 Cs. Remember that u are not a celebrity and tell yr sg woman frens dont act like one.
we uncle no problem will marry a nice chio thai or viet gal from overseas.