http://www.spca.org.sg/appealcck09.pdf
Happened on 21 Feb, Sat
$1000 reward
Warning: Gruesome pics

Walao.pity the kitten man.hope that it will rest in peace.![]()
As for the person who did it,may he/she go to hell and have their private parts burned/roasted/grilled/ripped off and bashed.![]()
holy fuck...
that is sick..
those sick shits who did this should deserve to die.. and death by dismembering...
inhumane..
it looks more like it was made a meal by another animal.
rats got it lah ....
The people at SPCA should go get some shots, i think they caught some brain disorder virus from the animals at the shelter.
didt click on the link, dont wish to see it. BUT I HOPE THOSE BASTADS WILL GET CAUGHT FOR TORTURING THE WEAK.
Wow...whoever did it is some sick shit ![]()
of all creatures,cats. D:
Which Cruel Beast kill them? Tamade
im going to cry..
What they did to the cats,i wil do it to them.
this is definitely against the creed of the http://Cats.sgforums.com/
Whoever who did this deserves death by a thousand cuts.
I know I sound barbaric, but that was some fucking sick shit.
Omg. That is bad. Horrible. Disgusting. Oh f*ck.
shit.. damn gross. sick bastards!
please la
obviously is done by rats
u really think ah bengs would have the time to tear off the flesh so nicely meh
and funny to see people reacting to small animals when they dont give a shit to mynahs that are crushed by vehicles everyday
Who gives a shit to mynahs...? They are as pesky as crows most of the time! With all this avian bird flu around, better to have less of them.
The cats are damn poor thing man... Kena torn apart like that... What kinda sadist fuck would do this?
Originally posted by Patrik:What they did to the cats,i wil do it to them.
do it 10x more gruesome. sick bastards deserve it.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Who gives a shit to mynahs...? They are as pesky as crows most of the time! With all this avian bird flu around, better to have less of them.
That's why we need you to control the population. ![]()
The pictures hardly tell me anything. Just what looks like fish bones and some pieces of skin. Plus my Chinese not good
Haha very double standards everywhere. Around the world, dogs and chickens are suffering even more, like in China etc where they are raised for their meat.
And in Iraq, once in a while got somebody get the head sawed off and displayed online.