Singapore sux rite?, FK out of Sigapore!!!
æ–°åŠ å�¡å¾ˆæ�¶å¿ƒæ˜¯å�—ï¼Ÿæ»šå‡ºæ–°åŠ å�¡å•¦……
æ–°åŠ å�¡äººè®²å�Žè¯çš„æ°´å¹³æ ¹æœ¬ä¸�会比ä¸å›½å¤§é™†äººæˆ–者å�°æ¹¾äººå·®ã€‚
å�¯ä»¥æ¯”较一下:香港是ä¸å›½çš„一部分。但是很多香港人ä¸�会讲普通è¯�,或者讲得很烂。ä¸�å°‘äººæ ¹æœ¬å�¬ä¸�懂普通è¯�。
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Singapore sux rite?, FK out of Sigapore!!!
æ–°åŠ å�¡å¾ˆæ�¶å¿ƒæ˜¯å�—ï¼Ÿæ»šå‡ºæ–°åŠ å�¡å•¦……
LOL!
Originally posted by Alan Lee:æ–°åŠ å�¡äººè®²å�Žè¯çš„æ°´å¹³æ ¹æœ¬ä¸�会比ä¸å›½å¤§é™†äººæˆ–者å�°æ¹¾äººå·®ã€‚
å�¯ä»¥æ¯”较一下:香港是ä¸å›½çš„一部分。但是很多香港人ä¸�会讲普通è¯�,或者讲得很烂。ä¸�å°‘äººæ ¹æœ¬å�¬ä¸�懂普通è¯�。
论å�‘éŸ³å½“ç„¶æ–°åŠ å�¡äººå¥½è¿‡é¦™æ¸¯äºº
但论香港人已有深厚的白è¯�底å�,在表达æ€�维他们强的多了
香港andå�°æ¹¾çš„国è¯æ–‡è¨€æˆ�分多过ä¸å›½çš„普通è¯�
thenæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„å�Žè¯å�ˆbase onä¸å›½çš„æ ‡å‡†æ™®é€šè¯�çš„
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
论å�‘éŸ³å½“ç„¶æ–°åŠ å�¡äººå¥½è¿‡é¦™æ¸¯äººä½†è®ºé¦™æ¸¯äººå·²æœ‰æ·±åŽšçš„白è¯�底å�,在表达æ€�维他们强的多了
香港andå�°æ¹¾çš„国è¯æ–‡è¨€æˆ�分多过ä¸å›½çš„普通è¯�
thenæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„å�Žè¯å�ˆbase onä¸å›½çš„æ ‡å‡†æ™®é€šè¯�çš„
è€�实说……æ¯�个è¯è¨€æœ‰å�„çš„ä¼˜ç‚¹å’Œç¼ºç‚¹ã€‚æ— äººå�¯ä»¥æ‰¹è¯„对方的å�‘音或å�£éŸ³ã€‚
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
è€�实说……æ¯�个è¯è¨€æœ‰å�„çš„ä¼˜ç‚¹å’Œç¼ºç‚¹ã€‚æ— äººå�¯ä»¥æ‰¹è¯„对方的å�‘音或å�£éŸ³ã€‚
å�¯èƒ½æ˜¯ç¤¾ä¼šçš„错。人类往往想å� 上风æ‰�有comparison。。。
我欣èµ�香港andå�°æ¹¾ä»–们的国è¯çš„è¯�汇&è¯�汇的å�‘展。活泼 ~ 贴切 ~ 形象化
我感觉ä¸å›½çš„普通è¯�好åƒ�没有料的ã€�整天用å�·ç �æ��倡东西或作å�·å�¬ã€‚
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun like juz fark bk hm lah.
we oso beri much dun like u to cm here wat.
u stay in ur hmtwn & tok lubbish abt us wif ur �志 is ur prob.
nbcb, cm here breathe & dirty our air stil got the cheek to tok such cock.
power
i like ur style
yea, don't like fuck back
we don't need you guys here to squeeze our small little land with us
aiyah, just treat every PRC with your best hostility lor..
simple as tat..
我们è¦�有大国国民的风范…………
http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=1781455&extra=&page=3
I wonder if that really represent their "大国国民的风范"... Now I know... Not much different from SG'reans.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:我们è¦�有大国国民的风范…………
http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=1781455&extra=&page=3
I wonder if that really represent their "大国国民的"... Now I know... Not much different from SG'reans.r
their 风范 is �地�痰 loh.
s'pore beri small nia leh, duno they tok until so loud for wat.
not like tiananmen, muz shout frm one end to the other leh.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:power
i like ur style
yea, don't like fuck back
we don't need you guys here to squeeze our small little land with us
of coz man.
few sentences can le.
dun nit be like dem write compo liddat.
What's new. PRCs are the most egoistic people in the world, always think they are the best.
Want to piss them off? Just tell them Taiwan dun belongs to China.
Originally posted by 787180:The PRC normally prostitute themselves when need $$$,never value chastity..even so called decent ones..will willingly hook male guys if these latter can afford to splurge on them…many of my tenants are actually PRC gals but behing them are rich sugar daddies paying for their rental..
just look at Geylany so man PRCs and/or pei du mama prostitute themselves…talk so loud so uncouth most PRCs and cheated many older SG guys of their hard earned money or CPF..
Wonder why SG govt grant PR so easily …even China aunties selling beers..foreign talents..shit….
Very disgusting and stupid to see so many PRCs staying and working in SG..fuck off form our beloved lion city lah instead of polluting our islan
the malays would haf tot the same way as u when our ancestors came from china leh
I think somewhere in China there is a thread
i think, if you're so unhappy with singapore, why do you still want to stay here in the first place? nobody is asking you to stay.
living in a place has got to do with integrating. there're the chinese in america who never managed to, because they never understood why is it such a jubilant moment when the local football team won.
Please dont be so carried away.....it is just a forum topic....
Dont be so excited.....
But if I may something,
Please dont flame me, Singaporeans really do have bad Mandarin, bad English, and bad Malay (possibly bad Tamil, but I dont know).
Actually this should be a valuable input.
It means in the future, some kind of language proficiency improvement must be carried.
Remember some time ago, there was a campaign to speak proper English, because some other foreign English speakers find Singlish close to pidgin English.
The same thing should be implemented with Mandarin so that the level of Mandarin proficiency can be improved.
No flaming please.
As to other things and stereotypes, I dont want to comment or get involved.....I think neither should you.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:of coz man.
few sentences can le.
dun nit be like dem write compo liddat.
let us all voice our unhappiness towards them
Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, just treat every PRC with your best hostility lor..
simple as tat..
No. treat them the way they treat you.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:let us all voice our unhappiness towards them
mai lah.
enuff for the day.
me nit to go slp soon le.
Imagine u work in the US and insist on your singaporean accent, it may rile the shit out of people right. But would adopting the american accent make u feel you're losing ur identity?
These chinamen also face a dilemma. In fact, i love chinamen who speak singlish. It shows an effort to adopt this as their second home and that they like singaporeans.
We pple shd stop being complacent too (the some of us). In 30 years time, china will really be the superpower of the world and u cant look down on them the way we are doing now. It will be their turn to talk down to us tiny singapore.
It's amazing that they have the potential to have so many singapores in China. Those chinese cities which u may have never heard of.....dun be surprised that they are similar to beijing.
我æ“�ä½ å¦ˆæ ¼æ¯”
我们说è¯�还è¦�ä½ ç®¡ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚æˆ‘æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
�爽当�就别���
现在滚回去也�迟�