Some northern China chinese don't talk they make noise thru their irritating, awful strong accent. So instead of listening to them talking, they make noise. It is so damn disgusting.
BTW the northern China Chinese speak no good mandarin. so they better don't point fingers.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:
Quick go to the mirror and apply some acne cream...lah.
why? i don't need a face to study German. i need only to pay for the course from my wallet that's all. in fact a lot of things in life i do i not need a face.
lol, im sorry I just have to be a bitch about it
Originally posted by Don©:lol
darn no translation
Originally posted by Don©:lol, im sorry I just have to be a bitch about it
Don, you just forgot the parts which I mentioned the PRCs who kaopeh are in Singapore to be arse raped.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Don, you just forgot the parts which I mentioned the PRCs who kaopeh are in Singapore to be arse raped.
Lol, you all type too fast already. I only manage to capture 3 screenie
Originally posted by Don©:Lol, you all type too fast already. I only manage to capture 3 screenie
You were the one asking me not to start arse rape personal attacks...
tell them MALI KAMPONG
There I am right to say they the chinese don't speak good chinese, the post by Don has proven it.
YOu the northern bloody shitty chinese cannot speak/use good chinese so shut up point fingers at us. We don't welcome you here. KNN, really kiam singaporeans and other nationalities cho!
the haha is from china?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the haha is from china?
Me surprise ha ha is from china. haha was banned and came back with another this current nick.
Originally posted by Snookerlover:嘴巴是别人的,管他说什么懒觉,è¯è¨€å�ªæ˜¯ç”¨æ�¥æ²Ÿé€šè€Œå·²ï¼Œåˆ«è‡ªä»¥ä¸ºäº†ä¸�èµ·. 虽然我ä¸�æ˜¯æ–°åŠ çŽ»äºº, 但是我最讨厌那些批评别人è¯è¨€ä¸�好的鸟人,比如Singaporean批评those people from China 英è¯ä¸�好,或者是ä¸å›½äººæ‰¹è¯„æ–°åŠ çŽ»äººå�Žè¯ä¸�好。那些爱批评别人è¯è¨€ä¸�好的鸟人,有本事就å¦å¥½ä¸¤ç§�è¯è¨€æ‰�去批评别人。真是岂有æ¤ç�†ã€‚And for those ever been criticized by another people that your mandarin are so-so or what la. Just ignore those L J. Languages is just for communications only. It is used to tight up different people from different countries, that’s why “ENGLISH” become international languages.
Constructive criticism is ok. But the attitude of the china chinese sucks! They criticise almost every chinese even their own people from the south.
sia sway, big cockthree invaded by small island. now also siasway. we go overseas as business man, they went overseas as cheap labor and whore
Originally posted by kcockicht:sia sway, big cockthree invaded by small island. now also siasway. we go overseas as business man, they went overseas as cheap labor and whore
I notice most who are whores come from the northern china. Many of these northern chinese are big bullies.
Originally posted by Snoopy81:I think our govt should more stringent on giving out PRs. Someone who worked as a telephone operator at MOE wrote to the papers that many PRCs mum call to enquire how to enrol their sons in Singapore schools. He found most of them to be rather offensive as they wanted their sons to enjoy good education and yet avoid serving NS. Our govt should not allow such people who have no intention of making Singapore their home to come.
"our govt" doesnt care about your opinion. Hell, most of them are foreign-born anyway. the only way is round them all up, make them dig a deep pit, then machine gun them all. China got lots of ppl anyway, a few deaths wont dent them abit.
They need to teach their kids sex education imo, they got the highest percentage of HIV positive carriers.
fifi> 强过我� ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ! ....
Originally posted by Snoopy81:I think our govt should more stringent on giving out PRs. Someone who worked as a telephone operator at MOE wrote to the papers that many PRCs mum call to enquire how to enrol their sons in Singapore schools. He found most of them to be rather offensive as they wanted their sons to enjoy good education and yet avoid serving NS. Our govt should not allow such people who have no intention of making Singapore their home to come.
Trouble is the govt doesn't allow dual citizenship. Hence why people try to dodge their way out of NS. I am pretty upset about not being able to have dual citizenship even though i did serve my time here.
But i really hate foreign students that get automatic PR after graduating at NUS or NTU and working, without serving their time. It's not fair to the rest of us.
Originally posted by Man!x:"our govt" doesnt care about your opinion. Hell, most of them are foreign-born anyway. the only way is round them all up, make them dig a deep pit, then machine gun them all. China got lots of ppl anyway, a few deaths wont dent them abit.
no times bad must cut cost. only machine gun them when they don't comply. i say get them dig their own graves, once done push them into hole. then tell the remainder few to bury the rest alive. the remainder after their cheapo job done bayonet them. bullets cost marnie you know. now i know why imperial jap army killing chinese then, too many they don't obet must pest control. just one fart so smeely oredi imagine millions more fart
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:Trouble is the govt doesn't allow dual citizenship. Hence why people try to dodge their way out of NS. I am pretty upset about not being able to have dual citizenship even though i did serve my time here.
But i really hate foreign students that get automatic PR after graduating at NUS or NTU and working, without serving their time. It's not fair to the rest of us.
What talking you? Our gov already like giving PR away like free, and you still want our gov to give away citizenship?
If foreigner can enjoy dual citizenship, then how fair is it for us local born Singaporean? We have to serve NS and foreigner can just come here and get dual citizenship without having to sacrifice anything yet enjoy whatever benefit we have?
You can convert to Singaporean if you want mah, we local born also only hold Singaporean citizenship and nothing else.
Originally posted by Don©:
lol, im sorry I just have to be a bitch about it
Maybe that haha is an impersonator?
He can't even write Singapore in Chinese properly