Originally posted by whattodo?:Don't care about them eating shit in Singapore lah. I like people who can appreciate other people cultures and try to look at things from different point of view and be tolerant to old people.This people even criticize our singaporean old folks! and cirticizing about our way of speaking - our culture - one country's culture is simply stupid. Don't need to care about them.
What i don't like is Singaporeans saying we suck. ok, not we suck, but our english or chinese suck and should change. Fuck off lah, then you go and be american lor! this is our culture mah! Singaporean can speak and write English well if they want to. At least the china PRCs can say they are proud of their country, but you leh? if you're a singaporean and there is a foreigner coming by and criticizing us and all they can think is yes yes yes, we're wrong, then you're even worse than that low eq and iq foreigner!!! The worse citizen is someone who cannot be proud of who they come from. This is really bad.
Looking at the way you write, I dun tink u can even speak and write english well as much as you claim singaporeans can.
Originally posted by W116PRC:what a nice topic! so heated.
I am from China,my english is not good, but i want to say sth.apologize for my humble english first!
Yes, i also disagree with some of what my China fellows said in sgchinese. yes, if we are too proud, we should pack and go back to China, but if we want to stay and make money, we must learn to adapt, get used to everything here and dun talk shit a lot. I feel this is quite right. Now i am enjoying living in this country and have good relationship with my neighbors. i dun care my nationality is PRC chinese or singaporean. It really does not matter as long as i am happy and ppl like me.
But on the other hand, some of you are way too much! China women come to SG to suck SG dicks?? come on, just some of them, because they are poor and you are "rich". you try go to beijing and shanghai, who will give fcuk about you unless you are millionare. High-end beautiful girls all go with real rich guys in china, and you are only looking into weak groups here.Btw, have you heard of many singaporean beautiful girls also like sucking PRC chinese's dick cuz many of we PRC chinese are also "rich". does this also hurt your feeling? and many many of us can affort condo and expensive car easily, but many singaporean still struggle damn hard to buy those. You can go east coast costa del so or goodman road to ask how many china guys buy houses there, even full payment, then you will know. does this hurt you? or you can ask your sales friends whether they v seen any good china guy before, dun think they will look down upon us all. and dun mention we provide you singaporean lots of jobs every year and promote our singaporean employees from ground.So what i meant here is not to flame you singaporean, i love this country, i love many ppl here, i love my friends here and i disagree with some of what my fellows said in that forum(actually if you can read mandrin, you will find many of them also disagreed ), BUT you also dun be so mean, and try not to stereotype us all!what de f**k is "let us all voice our unhappiness towards them"??? i believe life really does not have other things for you to care about? Man, what s wrong with you?!
i only respect and appreciate those who really know China, know what is going on and know how to respect ppl and yourselves. face the reality!
Cool down mr china. There are many rich and affluent chinese for sure and the numbers can only increase. You can't blame stereotype sometimes, it's the way society works. I'm also pretty sure you acknowledge that some of your countrymen talk very loudly in buses, spit on the ground etc. Yeh and so many ktv girls come here to suck our dicks lol.
Then again, dun be too bothered by it. Those of us who have been to china, be it for leisure or business, will know that china will be the world's superpower in the years to come.
As napoleon said before, "China is a sleeping elephant. When she turns in her sleep, the world rocks."
Well I have no idea which link got me here, but after reading throught this, I made this ID just to apologize, even if I'm incapable of doing it on behalf of all the PRC people.
I'm a PRC as well, obtained PR a year plus a half ago and I fully respect the life here in every aspect, 入乡�俗. And I'm sincerely grateful to all the friends I made here.
My suggestion is, give them some time and they will eventually grow to another stage. And as for Singaporeans, just keep cool and talk in the way as you always did. No point for you to be pissed of because the PRC are upset with the senseless reason - they don't like the way you talk, right ? ;)
Originally posted by whiskers:What an eye opener!!! such a website full of filth… I did not know such hatred from china chinese in Singapore. How arrogant they talk!!! this is outrageous…
I though the government can track erroneous bloggers and bring them to justice, I feel this is the right thing to do to these people, round them up and send them packing. In the name of racial harmony, they should not be allowed to sprout such nonsense in forum. What will potential Foreign talents think if they saw this?
“æ�Žå…‰è€€è‡ªå·±éƒ½æ‰¿è®¤æ–°åŠ å�¡äººçš„人ç§�ä¸�å¥½ï¼Œä½ å°±åŽŸè°…ä»–ä»¬å�§ï¼Œè°�å�«ä»–们是逃难出æ�¥çš„呢?下次å†�é�‡åˆ°è¿™æ ·çš„事指桑骂æ§�一下,给WBD两å�¥å�¬å�¬ï¼Œçœ‹å®ƒä»¬æœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆå��应。è¦�是一点触动都没有的è¯�è¯�æ˜Žæ–°åŠ å�¡äººç§�没有什么进化。唉,å�¯æƒœä¸€ä¸ªè¿™ä¹ˆå¥½çš„政府摊上这么一群烂国民。世界真的太ä¸�æ£å¸¸äº†ã€‚”
”
æ–°åŠ å�¡åœ°æ–¹å°�,都是近亲结婚生å°�å©ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ä¸€ä»£æ¯”ä¸€ä»£ç¬¨ï¼Œä¸€ä»£æ¯”ä¸€ä»£æ²¡ç´ è´¨ã€‚
呵,没希望了ï¼�”wenwen0303Outrageous people!
this is a freedom of writting our own feeling in this forum ....... and so far i dun think ur language is any nicer lol
if the goverment control this and that ....... even forums that let us express our own view, whats the use of forums anyway??
so dis china guy cm here tok so much bulls, in the end is to praise demselves de lah.