roar! chou mid DIDI =D
got guai guai mah?
-whips out lollipop-
I di your head zz
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hahaha....
no lah.. i really love them...
they very environment friendly de...
unlike us.....
they help reduce air wastage by recycling the air we breath out....
btw, where have u been... dun see u at working life tread liao...
let me tell u a secret.....
i HATE tall people
1. snatch oxygen with me
2. they nearly trampled over me (cuz cannot see me)
3. look down at me when they talk (machiam sneering at me)
AND!!!
THEY LAUGH AT ME *ROAR* & calls me a HOBBIT (from LOTR)
i am here =D lols..never go to that thread liao..now is popping from thread to thread
Lawl, Gnome lolol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I di your head zz
miNty's fav phrase : once my didi, forever my didi =D
join maple story hor..
btw, i ain't the shortest girl that i know of..i've got 1 more HOBBIT friend..150cm nia..muhaha <3 hanging out with her
& i hate my co. secretary..she laughed at me whenever i buy drinks..cuz the countertop is so tall that i got to tiptoe whenever i order drinks..then she will laugh at me by bringing a chair over & asking me to stand on it *rOAR*
Originally posted by miNty`:
miNty's fav phrase : once my didi, forever my didi =Djoin maple story hor..
btw, i ain't the shortest girl that i know of..i've got 1 more HOBBIT friend..150cm nia..muhaha <3 hanging out with her
& i hate my co. secretary..she laughed at me whenever i buy drinks..cuz the countertop is so tall that i got to tiptoe whenever i order drinks..then she will laugh at me by bringing a chair over & asking me to stand on it *rOAR*
u wish.
No, no maple for me and dun hijack ppl thread la u tsk.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lawl, Gnome lolol
short ppl are classified under 娇�玲� *blush*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:u wish.
No, no maple for me and dun hijack ppl thread la u tsk.
i never hijacked..i got contribute ok..
about my height..
& the sad stories that happened to shorties like me =((
Yours Jiao xiao ling long is Leg small ding dong
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yours Jiao xiao ling long is Leg small ding dong
i hate u *roar* irritating si mid didi..i shall post your photos here to take revenge..lols
Then i will post yours then.
170/57
let me tell u a secret.....
i HATE tall people
1. snatch oxygen with me
2. they nearly trampled over me (cuz cannot see me)
3. look down at me when they talk (machiam sneering at me)
AND!!!
THEY LAUGH AT ME *ROAR* & calls me a HOBBIT (from LOTR)
i am here =D lols..never go to that thread liao..now is popping from thread to thread
then u hate me....
nvm, next time if u go out with me, i bring u a personal oxygen tank, so dun nid fight with other ppl...
can always walk behind me.... let me "kia lu" for u...
and, when talk to u... i let u step on kerb and i on the road or u on steps and the one below... like that no more sneering...
Oh oh lastly.... i promise to call u hobit only when watching LOTR....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Then i will post yours then.
i hate u *roar* irritating si mid didi..i shall post your photos here to take revenge..lols
fight fight....
/* bring out pop corn and watch show*/
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
then u hate me....
nvm, next time if u go out with me, i bring u a personal oxygen tank, so dun nid fight with other ppl...
can always walk behind me.... let me "kia lu" for u...
and, when talk to u... i let u step on kerb and i on the road or u on steps and the one below... like that no more sneering...
Oh oh lastly.... i promise to call u hobit only when watching LOTR....
what is earl gray tea's height?
lols..so gentleman...still got personal oxygen tank..i want miniature type..if not super heavy to carry out =x
"kai lu" eh =.=''' not bad..machiam empress dowager =x
eh earl gray tea..1st time i discover that u are a gentleman eh.. =x
no more name-calling esp. HOBBITS *ROAR*
Originally posted by EarlNeo:fight fight....
/* bring out pop corn and watch show*/
mid didi & mint jiejie won't fight..
didi hor?
mid didi & mint jiejie won't fight..didi hor?
I not your didi and i dun fight with nubcake LAWL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I not your didi and i dun fight with nubcake LAWL
is u scared that u will lose to me..
come & join maple *roar* let's see who shall die 1st *pouts*
AND, stop calling me nub lah!!! grrrrrrr
is u scared that u will lose to me..
come & join maple *roar* let's see who shall die 1st *pouts*
AND, stop calling me nub lah!!! grrrrrrr
U come wow see who die first in raid LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U come wow see who die first in raid LOL
no WoW...
the 2 cases of suicide cases also ardent game WoW fans right?
didi..don't do anything silly =(( jiejie will be sad if u are not here to chat with me..
no WoW...
the 2 cases of suicide cases also ardent game WoW fans right?
didi..don't do anything silly =(( jiejie will be sad if u are not here to chat with me..
My mum actually ask mi wat game i playing.. Then i said WoW she talk talk talk .. Then she proceed to ask my bro .. He reply, "No la i dun play wow i play DOTA something like WC3" my mum stun
Originally posted by miNty`:what is earl gray tea's height?
lols..so gentleman...still got personal oxygen tank..i want miniature type..if not super heavy to carry out =x
"kai lu" eh =.=''' not bad..machiam empress dowager =x
eh earl gray tea..1st time i discover that u are a gentleman eh.. =x
no more name-calling esp. HOBBITS *ROAR*
There is more gentleman stuff abt me u duno yet..... ![]()
okie if cant call u hobbit....
can me call u minty smurf?
1.67m