On those days when u wake up and u feel so tired and like dragging urself to work or sch. Or when u wake up u feel so tired and wanna fall back to the bed again.
The first thing that comes to our mind is to go see doctor for a MC.
Lets share abit guys what are the normal reasons you gave and how many days did the doctor give u.
+1Keng ![]()
fever but 2 hrs ago took panadol so temp go down.
i miss the days when i geng.
hahaha.
Originally posted by vincentchean:fever but 2 hrs ago took panadol so temp go down.
i miss the days when i geng.
hahaha.
cham ah...
I cannot keng fever one... Allergic to panadol so if temp abit high then most likely MC 1 week... ![]()
�囊废。
headache or chest pain
normally 1 or 2 days only
my neighbourhood got around 7 clinics
so got one period when i keep keng, just take turn visit ![]()
but now no more lah alr
those were the days ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:headache or chest pain
normally 1 or 2 days onlymy neighbourhood got around 7 clinics
so got one period when i keep keng, just take turn visitbut now no more lah alr
those were the days
i love ppl who clinic or hospital hop... gives me a reason to process their charge report last time... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i love ppl who clinic or hospital hop... gives me a reason to process their charge report last time...
Aiya, Just Say You Tio contagious Disease lor... Then say:' oh sorry, It was just a fever."
Go pm PIllow..... He Last year Fake MC, Show me, Then submit to teacher, i thought he Kena Busted. Wah kao..... Sucess somemore. See how busy your boss is. If he is too busy, u submit a note written one, he wouldn't even take note.
Put shampoo in your eyes. Sure can get MC. ![]()
Originally posted by unclebutcher:
you last time MO?
bo... small part of my job is to support those processing charge report and disciplinary action... so sometimes can luff @ other ppl when they attempt to do foolish things... ![]()
Why fake? I just tell my doc I have cramps and he will give me MC. :)
Originally posted by Calvary:On those days when u wake up and u feel so tired and like dragging urself to work or sch. Or when u wake up u feel so tired and wanna fall back to the bed again.
The first thing that comes to our mind is to go see doctor for a MC.
Lets share abit guys what are the normal reasons you gave and how many days did the doctor give u.
headache / migraine / gastric
more for girls: anything to do with menses e.g. cramps...
那个�
Why so ma fan. Just walk in to clinic and said,
Doc, today very tired and never go to work.
I need a day of rest. Doc will put on the MC as URTI.
If not call and tell boss yesterday booze too much, one day urgent leave.
nvm, u keng..
drop 50 for me now..
y go waste precious annual leave days... go get mc is can liao loh..
bird pain...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:bird pain...
Cut lor.. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Cut lor..
If cut even painful... cannot... must take mc and buy tongkat...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:
If cut even painful... cannot... must take mc and buy tongkat...
The pain is only short term, after which the long term problem is solved. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
The pain is only short term, after which the long term problem is solved.
Ya I know... but I got poor cutting skill leh... maybe you let me cut yours first then I see if there is a need to cut or not... lol...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:
Ya I know... but I got poor cutting skill leh... maybe you let me cut yours first then I see if there is a need to cut or not... lol...
Dun worry...mine has never encounter any pain problem ![]()