eh anione know which posb very little ppl ???
try to be not too far from amk.
amk central posb super alot ppl.
damn sian
tts why got internet banking and ATM machines and money deposit machines and passbook update machines
though the one at AMK central many ppl, the Q move quite fast lah.
cb MOL
prob i need queue up to get an ATM card. :D
the time spent travelling to other POSB might be longer than u just go in and Q
go everywhere also need to queue... u what special...
Originally posted by FireIce:the time spent travelling to other POSB might be longer than u just go in and Q
driving slightly faster can liao
then go drive to another branch lor...
find here: http://locator.dbs.com/index_posb.cgi
Originally posted by Rednano:then go drive to another branch lor...
find here: http://locator.dbs.com/index_posb.cgi
uncle i know how to locate the branch la
this type of thing very murphy's law one lah
no matter which one u end up choosing, when u reach there, still is long Q
Originally posted by FireIce:this type of thing very murphy's law one lah
no matter which one u end up choosing, when u reach there, still is long Q
queue waiting time... it depends on the day of the week n time of the day too
wow! i din know tt!!
like lunch n dinner time mah... peak hr vs off peak hr...
wow! i din know tt too!!!!!
anyway, i am directing my reply to TS lah...
cos i know u purposely 1...
no such thing as short queue in POSB. just queue like everyone else.
actually, a lot of transactions can be just be done online on internet banking, atm, cash deposit machines...
its just some older uncles n aunties dunno how to use technology only... hence, the queue
Q is normal in sg
but here move faster than other countries
I thought DBS/POSB branches perpetually crowded one?
got... after operating hours all very empty...![]()
-.-
the branch at funan it mall