This Afternoon thunder rain break record liao..i guess it might be singapore first thunder rain accompany with like countless lighting + thunder? At tampines area..I guess at least 30 times bah..Did it cause any damage to any part of singapore? It's kinda of uncommon for it to happen to singapore..Guess the mother of natural trying to show us her power man..
First time i've seen so many lightning in one short span, god must really hate someone
i oso at tenpenis jus now
sibeh stormy
got trip and blackout somemore
so fun
that must've been the first thunderstorm in ages i guess...
wonder if its possible to harvest energy from lightnings...
Blackout?? at where?? Hmm..To me it's the very very first time, so many thunder and lightning happen at such a short time..Guess the earth is really damn sick liao..so abnormal..
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso at tenpenis jus now
sibeh stormy
got trip and blackout somemore
so fun
Now I know who god aiming liao, no wonder so stormy ![]()
just now when i was at ssc, the thunder was like continuous bung! bung! bung!
ma chiam sg tio bombed. never heard such thing before. usually got pauses one.
Originally posted by limegreenRay:Blackout?? at where?? Hmm..To me it's the very very first time, so many thunder and lightning happen at such a short time..Guess the earth is really damn sick liao..so abnormal..
Short blackout at Blk 840 Tampines St 82. Light went out for 3 min before power was restored. Backup generator kicked in(the loud hum at ground floor behind lift).
Times are bad. ![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:just now when i was at ssc, the thunder was like continuous bung! bung! bung!
ma chiam sg tio bombed. near heard such thing before. usually got pauses one.
Where is SSC?
Originally posted by charlize:Times are bad.
LMAO!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Where is SSC?
singapore sports council?? not sure
it coulld be a way of heaven showing its displeasure with the rulers of singapore....天打雷劈
Originally posted by Jianye:
it coulld be a way of heaven showing its displeasure with the rulers of singapore....天打雷劈
wah lao.. weather also you want to politicise. So high tide means our ruler wants to pee?
No, it means heaven will lock Singapore in Davy Jones locker if the rulers are still defiant, go against the wishes of heaven....
Originally posted by Don©:wah lao.. weather also you want to politicise. So high tide means our ruler wants to pee?
LMAO!
Waitin for SPH reporters to go look into this matter as in why there's so many continous thunder + lightning in one go..Special combo..
Then why doesn't lightning strike the dear leader?![]()
i just wish it rain everyday
damn hot!
Originally posted by limpper:i just wish it rain everyday
damn hot!
It has been raining for the past 1 and a half weeks in Tampines lorh...
Give chance lah......see the leader catch ball or not....
Catch golf ball you mean? Sekali he playing golf at Istana then kenna strike by lightning I laugh...![]()
I guess it will be a very big news if the ruler of singapore being strike..and btw to get a human to be strike by lightning the chances is like 0.002?? Unless u r really tt suay or u pruposely stand in the open field..tt one dun say lah..
i don't think he will die that way....there are more signs of doom to come.....poverty, famine....unrest, war and death are among the signs....